Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket UK

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Close to town centre and train station. Nice and quiet. Value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Over night stop. The secure parking was a great benifit Wasn't impressed with restaurant, bit expensive and not to our liking, but the wine was very good and the friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

June 2014

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were excellent. The sun terrace was shut in the evening. Only place to have a drink was in a musty smelling basement bar which was very unpleasant. Rooms very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Kelso, Scotland

modern hotel in central location with secure garag

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: We were only stopping overnight so no time to even consider local points of interest
We arrived late afternoon and easily found the hotel. Secure garage parking was important to us because of all the luggage we were carrying. We had a pleasant drink in the bar adjoining the Reception and then rested in a very comfortable room before getting ready for the evening meal. We had not expected to discover such a high quality "menu del dis" which was truly memorable and mode all the more enjoyable by the friendly and helpful waitress.After a good nights sleep, we enjoyed a comprehensive selection of breakfast choices and again, the same waitress was there to make sure we had everything we needed. We will stay again on our return journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bull run

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
10 min walk from the old town but position 'A' is on the hotel balcony for the bull run.
5 out of 5
by P. Snare

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels
Would definately recommend this hotel ,Satff were very helpful and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

good hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2007
Good clean hotel. Helpful staff. In business area but close to town centre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
bon hotel très propre et bien localisé excellent buffet de petit déjeuner dommage que l'isolation sonore soit médiocre : on entend les douches des voisins , l'ascenseur et tous les bruits du couloir
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel y estancia perfecta.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Estancia muy agradable, buen hotel, céntrico y bien comunicado, personal muy amable y servicial, nos informó adecuadamente para nuestros desplazamientos por la zona.
3 out of 5
by Caridad from valencia

practico

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
en una noche es poco para poder opinar,pero creo que es un buen sitio para pernoctar