Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mario from Washington, D.C.

The best!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! Will definetely come back again! The staff was very friendly and helpful! We had the opportunity to meet the owner and chat with her for a little while. So delightful! I highly recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable Rooms and Friendly Employees

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Location: There is ABSOLUTELY nothing to do in the area except to visit The Station (vineyards and wineries). The restaurants open and close at will.
Stayed overnight while on a pit stop to San Sebastian to check out the vineyards in Rioja. This hotel only has a few rooms, very well kept, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center of wine country

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Cons: Prefer one large bed over two small beds.
Location: Rioja Wineries
Great location, great staff and amazing restaurant. Haro is a great little town and very close to some of the worlds best wineries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Brentwood, CA. USA

wonderful experience

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very cute hotel with friendly service and great location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Go to Haro for wine, not much else

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is fine- clean and pleasant rooms. Very noisy though- and staff is a little slow. Serves its purpose - but I would not recommend going to Haro beyond doing a day trip for wine tasting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Et bra hotel Anbefales

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var på gjennomteise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leslie from Miami

bright spot in haro

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely little hotel--we loved our bright room with its big windows, and it's nicely located for exploring tapas in Haro. And the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Very good value

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: I think you could get more stable towel rails!
Excellent value. Good central location, with an outside terrace and convenient for the town. It looks as if it is very popular with locals of all ages for a coffee, breakfast etc.. Had a very nice tortilla. We thought the restaurant food, whilst good, was slightly overrated by other reviews. The starters weere very good, but the main courses could be improved a bit. Overall an excellent hotel and we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amelisa from New York, NY

Cozy and Charming

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Arrpoe is a charming boutique hotel. It's very small and cozy. It is not a 24/7 service so you do need to keep in mind that the front desk is not always open. The location is perfect! The rooms are very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANDREES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels