Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from padova

Molto carino in centro

Posted Aug 11, 2016
L'albergo è molto carino in posizione centrale. La hall molto spaziosa curata ed il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. È disponibile oltre ad un parcheggio coperto anche un parcheggio esterno a pochi metri molto vantaggiosi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Location on the Square

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The rooms were large enough to accommodate 3 people.
Cons: It would be nice if you could have included breakfast or at least a morning coffee or tea in the rate.
Location: We enjoyed a tour of the cathedral across the square and exploring the neighboring streets
The rooms are spacious and allow for a third bed for children. The lobby is also large and inviting. The concierge was helpful in providing us with guidance in how to best use our time to see wine bodegas. I would definitely recommend the Parador to our friends and acquaintances. Our experience here was very positive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Muy pitoresco en pleno centro histórico

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Bello edifício, excelente local, servicio muy bueno, en particular en recepción. Habitación bien sin más. Carece de aislamiento acústico se oye todo de las otras habitaciones y del pasillo. Garage de difícil acceso.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service
No car access restrictions given an poor reception service upon arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted May 8, 2016
Very ornate, friendly staff, and overall pleasant stay. Would recommend to others!
4 out of 5
by Alice from Bergen

Historisk hotell i en kjedelig by

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Paradorhotellet stod til forventningene, men byen var kjedelig. Vi brukte 20 min til å gå rundt den, og bortsett fra kirken og bygningene som ligger like ved hotellet er det lite å oppleve. Heldigvis hadde via tidligere anmendelser fått råd om å prøve en lokal restaurant over plassen for hotellet (Los Caballeros), og matopplevelsen der toppet oppholdet vårt. Frokosten på hotellet var kun middels, men service var helt OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buen hotel excelente atencion no tan buen colchon

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Cons: sus camas
la atención del Hotel es excelente la Ubicación inmejorable al igual que su restaurante pero no se puede decir lo mismo de sus colchones.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect!
4 out of 5
by Deirdre from Canada

Beautiful hotel, cold atmosphere.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, cold atmosphere. Unable to access WiFi during 2 day stay which was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Mascha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels