Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The location is a nice location where you can go where ever and whenever you wan to go and enjoy the surroundings over there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and everything worked. Wasn't sure if we would like it but pleasantly surprised. Beds could be move comfortable.
4 out of 5
by a nony mouse from Preston

Better than Expected

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Based on previous reviews I had read this was far better than expected. The owner although he didn't speak English was extremely friendly and helpful;. The restaurant was very good.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ne vous fiez pas aux photos

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Les photos sont alléchantes , mais la réalité est tout autre. tres bruyant, piscine très petite sur le bord de la route. état de propreté très moyen. bâtiment vétuste, decoration a revoir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel très convivial

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
2ème fois que je reserve cet hôtel! parceque tout est parfait .... familial, convivial tout y est ! merci beaucoup .... si je dois retourner dans le coin, c'est ici que je reviendrais
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne soirée étape

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pratique pour une soirée étape
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anthon

1 nuit séjour Pro parfait

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil, piscine agréable en fin de saison, à mi septembre encore bonne, agréable après journée, pour les runners, parcours possible au départ de l'hôtel, attention ça grimpe au retour ! Restaurant sur place Ok, petit déjeuner correct. Parfait pour une soirée étape, proche sortie autoroute.
5 out of 5
by veronique

tout simplement parfait !

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
tout simplement parfait ! l'accueil, le professionnalisme, le fait d'être à l'ecoute des problématiques des clients, la présence.....enfin tout quoi ! bravo et merci