Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by dominique

perfect

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
perfect location as i don't drive - only 5 minutes walk from train station - less than 10 minutes walk from city centre and all atractions - staff is very nice - the only thing is the office should be signed properly when you entrance in the building
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok but not great

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
No air con Old and shabby furniture Carpet was new Bed was new and comfy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Réservation au hasard ! Et un heureux hasard car situé juste en face de la ligne du marathon de la Rochelle 2018 ! Un accueil sympathique, du personnel avenant . De plus les prestations furent adaptées pour ce week end sportif, petit déjeuné servies plus tôt, parking vehicules, collations aux retour à l hotel et douches à dispositions pour les marathoniens, ce qui n est pas un luxe après un tel effort 😉 Véritablement satisfaits ! Nous conseillerons vivement cet appart hotel à notre entourage 😊
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy cerca del centro historico

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: La ubicacion, el trato y el tamaño del apartamento, ademas de que aceptasen a nuestras dos perras
Cons: Haria falta renovar las instalaciones, se nota que son apartamentos antiguos
Location: La ubicacion era bastante buena, a 10min a pie de las zonas de ocio turisticas
Hotel bastante bien situado para hacer turismo por el centro historico. Apartamento basico pero suficiente para nuestro viaje. La chica de recepcion excelente con nosotros
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche centre ville

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé, à 10 min à pied du centre ville. Calme et propre. Ménage fait 1 fois par semaine puisque c est un appart hôtel. Le petit dej était correct. Zéro problème à signaler !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Nice and comfortable hotel for possible long stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Large room, kitchen facilities, close to 'view port'
Cons: Parking should be free!
Location: Just few minutes walk and we are in the Viex port' with a lot of touristic spots
Large room with kichen facility. Close to La Rochelle down town(few minutes walks)
3 out of 5
by kathleen

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lit confortable, vieille cuisine plaque de cuisson qui déjonctait. Le service de nettoyage est venu qu'une fois pour nettoyer la chambre et nous donner des serviettes propres. Bon accueil à l'arrivé. La Rochelle est une belle ville mais les plages sont vaseuses et il y a beaucoup de roches penser à prendre des chaussures de mer. L'appart hôtel est a bonne distance du centre ville.
4 out of 5
by sarah

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Je suis déçue de ne pas avoir eu un lit double, alors que j'ai précisé lors de la réservation
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Notre séjour a été vraiment tres agréable, vraiment super on a tous passés de très bon vacances
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Every years I'll come to this hotel one weeks. It's good hotel in La Rochelle