Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales UK

Hotel near La Rochelle

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Rooms spacious and comfortable
Cons: clearer information about the reception procedure
Location: On site swimming pool
This hotel caters for holiday stays and offers flatlets with cooking facilities etc. We arrived on a Wednesday for an overnight stop and were horrified to find that reception was closed on Wednesdays. Presumably this is not a usual changeover day. My Expedia booking stated a 5.00 pm arrival which was what we did. Fortunately I managed to find a caretaker who phoned for help and we managed to get our room keys. It would have been a major problem if we had arrived much later in the evening as this is not a hotel with a 24hr manned reception. The only onsite catering that evening was at the adjacent chateau which was much more costly than we wished at that time. At the end of April there seemed to be no restaurants open in the vicinity, the only meal we could find was a MacDonald's a few miles away. It would have been OK if we had brought food for self catering.
4 out of 5
by Elodie

Bien

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Très agréable piscine jeu pour les enfants
4 out of 5
by magalie

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
un personnel à l'accueil vraiement à l'écoute et qui vous facilite les choses avec le sourire. logement impeccable et joliement meublé.
3 out of 5
by Didier

Bonne situation

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
C'est essentiellement pour sa situation (proche de l'île de Ré et de La Rochelle) que nous avons choisi cette résidence. Le temps ne permettait pas l'utilisation de la piscine. Il y avait peu de monde, donc c'était très calme.
4 out of 5
by Aurelie

Idéal séjour en famille à LaRochelle ou îledeRé

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Parfait pour séjourner en famille 2 adultes 2 enfants 6 et 11 ans. Apparement/chambre agréable dans un cadre verdoyant , tout proche de La Rochelle et du pont de Ré très bon rapport prestations /prix
4 out of 5
by Marie Line

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Endroit tranquille parking sécurise bon accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Bien, le petit déjeuner est bon et original. Bémol, la piscine n'était pas chauffée à 21 degrés comme indiqué, mais à 15.
4 out of 5
by Stéphane

Un bon plan pour visiter La Rochelle

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
A proximité immédiate du centre de La Rochelle, l'établissement propose des appartements confortables et au calme. La décoration commence néanmoins à dater mais les tarifs sont raisonnables.
4 out of 5
by Yannick

Hotel bien placé

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Séjour agréable mais malheureusement la chambre était sale et mal équipée heureusement accueil sympa.