Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philip from Hønefoss

Hyggelig spa-hotell

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell,veldig serviceinnstilt betjening,flotte spa-behandlinger. Syntes restauranten var dyr, men god mat. Hadde vært fint med vannkoker, te og kaffe på rommet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just Relax

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
If you want somewhere just to relax, enjoy the sun with great food and service this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rambouillet FRANCE

parfait

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Cadre et prestations. Qualité de l'accueil Spa et hammam exceptionnel et abordable financièrement
Location: Pour ceux qui apprécient le calme et la campagne dans un cadre raffiné
Bien qu'éloigné d'Alicante 30km, l'hôtel est comme un havre de paix arboré et élégant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joakim from Norrtälje

Remote and laid back

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
A tranquil hotel. Very quiet and relaxing. A good choice if you want to relax, go to the SPA and get a good nights sleep. The room was better than we expected! Rather big and the standard was great. You could hear noices from the stairs and the other guests and it was sometimes a bit bothersome. The hotel had a nice pool and a few sunchairs to relax in. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Some didn't speak english, but we didn't find it to be an issue. The food was quite expensive, but well made. Didn't try the lunch because we found it to be too costly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel from Valencia

Lástima no haber ido antes

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
El lugar, el entorno, la comida, el spa... una maravilla. Lástima no haber ido antes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gem of a find.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Style, comfort, attention to detail.
I'm rather in two minds about recommending this fabulous Spa Hotel as I don't want everyone flocking there and ruining it! It is a wonderfully stylish, tranquil, calm and welcoming oasis in the middle of La Romana. The quality was top class and the room modern and vibrant. What stood out for me was the quality of the Spa and the wonderful lady who did my massage - Mariebelle. Certainly one of the most relaxing massages I have ever had - I would recommend this hotel to couples and singletons alike - it would appeal to all hedonists!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mags from Oxford, UK

Great Retreat

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: The staff are friendly, the food is excellent, and the hotel is extremely well priced given the quality of service and accommodation.
This is a stunningly designed and renovated small hotel in a peaceful rural setting about 35 minutes from Alicante