Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ski trip

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable spacious appartment. Not ski in/out but 100m walk to ski slopes. Good intermediate resort and great place to stay
3 out of 5
by Wendy from Newcastle upon Tyne

Ski Trip

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
The overall stay at the apartments was excellent, the staff were very helpful facilities good pretty well equipped kitchen and ski access was brilliant. We have stayed here before and la Rosiere is excellent base and easy to get to Italy if the bitter winds aren't blowing. The very comfortable beds were however disgusting on arrival as we found human hairs ++ all over every sheet and as reception shuts at 10pm ended up sleeping without sheets the first night. these were changed by housekeeping the next day;no apology was received.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitley Bay

CGH Cimes Blanche La Rosiere

Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels
We had an extremely pleasant saty at CGH Cimes Blanche it was perfectly placed with good snow for piste access. The pool and spa facilities were fantastic. The apartment was very comfortable just a littlee worn especially the crockery. The only problem we encountoured was that they had no record of our booking on arrival but that was sorted out smoothly as I had a copy of it on the Ipad. We borrowed equipment for raclettes and fondues from reception and the staff were absolutely lovely every day . Bread and crissants could be ordered the night before and collected at reception and that was great. We would stay again.We miss the views already!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunfermline

Don't tell anybody!

Posted Apr 1, 2007
Don't tell too many folk about this place - we don't want to spoil it!! It was excellent - good comfort, fantastic inventory, great staff. Could do with a lounge bar but even without one it was a lovely place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Bart

Comfortabel verblijf!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We hebben een heerlijke week gehad. Goede service, vriendelijk personeel, alles is aanwezig en het appartement is behoorlijk ruim. Ruimer dan we gewend zijn. Het enige minpunt is de WiFi verbinding. Die is waardeloos.
3 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
fort agréable sauf.... les voisins qui rentrent à 4H du matin en hurlant dans les couloirs. Et comme la réception est fermée dès 22h ils peuvent remettre leur fiesta le lendemain. Les différentes connexions laissent à désirer: - téléphone et wifi par intermittence - seules les chaînes italiennes sont disponibles sur la télévision
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sittard

Leuk appartementencomplex met sauna

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Sauna en hamam, zwembad
Cons: voornamelijk De Wifi verbinding
Location: De locatie is adembenemend.
Over het algemeen wel tevreden, de WiFi en TV functioneerden zeel slecht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Résidence grand confort proche des pistes

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Appartement spacieux avec une grande terrasse et une belle vue sur la montagne. Proche des pistes et du centre de la station. À recommander vivement.
5 out of 5
by JOEL

Très agréable

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, très bel espace détente, proximité immédiate des pistes. Wifi problématique.
5 out of 5
by Valérie from Nancy

Hôtel bien équipé, idéal pour séjour en famille

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Très belle infrastructure, bien équipée et pratique, proche des pistes de ski.