Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CH

Plus jamais! Pas un 3* mais à peine un B&B ! Nul

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Accueil épouvantable : on nous demande de régler la note avant d'avoir vu la chambre et déposer les bagages! Services annexes nuls : Pt-dej minimal : pas d'expresso le matin sous prétexte que quelqu'un avait la clé ! Malgré le confort d'une chambre rénovée et bien équipée : cet endroit doit être évité et supprimé des références d'Expédia !!
4 out of 5
by Juan Pablo from Santiago de Chile

Muy buena ubicación y adecuado costo calidad.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación y una perfecta ecuación costo calidad. La habitación es cómoda, buena cama y mucho lugar para guardar equipaje. El baño requiere algunas mejoras (luz, ventilación, jabonera). Personal muy amable. Una buena experiencia. Volveré a utilizarlo en una próxima ocasión.
5 out of 5
by Horacio Elias

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pasamos unos dias muy lindos.Personal muy amables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The location right on the beach is right in the heart of the this lively resort area. The cafe/bar down stairs is a great place to hang out.
Spent a couple of wind down days on the beach after the long flights before beginning the rest of our trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hermosas vacaciones

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Estancia muy agradable, muy bueno la atencion, muy buen desayuno, muy bien ubicado. Se siente un poco de ruido en la noche al estar ubicado en un lugar de mucha vida nocturna
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien . Excelente atención del personal administrativo y auxiliar. Falta un poco de profesionalismo al personal del bar/restaurant, personal joven y temporario. oficio
4 out of 5
by José Ignacio from vitacura

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
bien
4 out of 5
by Cristian

Muy bien

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paraguay

Good location

Posted Dec 14, 2015
My husband and I stayed for 4 days. The hotel has a good location, there are good restaurants near by. There is also an arthesanal market close to it. The staff is very friendly, and the room is confortable. If you visit La Serena, don´t forget to take the trip to The Valle of Elqui, it is beautiful. And in the town of Coquimbo, which is next to La Serena, visit the Cross of the Third Millenium.