Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Guillermo from Miami, Florida

Modest but comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Modest, well located hotel in the heart of Seu d'Urgell a couple of blocks from the Cathedral. The staff was extremely helpful, the breakfast buffet was modest but very tasty. The rooms were smallish, but well equipped and comfortable. I recommend this hotel for folks visiting Seu d'Urgell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montpelier, VT USA

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Right downtown.
Cons: Parking on streets.
Location: Right downtown and lots of places to shop and enjoy.
Nice place, great location, near stores, restaurants, etc. Excellent price for what you get.
4 out of 5
by nicholas from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel to travel to/from Andorra! Although the staff spoke little English, they understood enough to resolve any issues/concerns I had. All of the staff were very friendly. The room was nice and clean. The only issue I had was the WiFi was pretty slow....I was unable to access most websites/e-mail or communicate with family. However, this wasn't a big issue as I only stayed for one night. Overall, it is a nice hotel and I'd recommend this hotel to others---with the exception of the WiFi access. They do have a garage you can park in, or there is free parking behind the hotel (about a 5-10 min. walk). The parking garage is a nice deal as it offer convenient parking a short distance away.
5 out of 5
by onhols

Last night in Spain

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels
During the day it loooked a bit grotty, the town not the hotel but in the evening it came alive.It fulfilled our need for a final night in Spain.The hotel deserved more than it's 2 star rating...we ate there in the evening and it was a lovely catalan meal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice Hotel - basic hotel in good location

Posted Apr 26, 2011 on Hotels
Decent hotel for what we paid. Very basic but in a central location.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

Hotel práctico para una noche en el Pirineo

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Estuvimos una noche en fin de semana, para poder ir a Naturlandia en Andorra. Nos alojamos en una habitación cuádruple. La habitación nos sorprendió porque era más espaciosa de lo que esperábamos, de hecho las camas de los niños estaban separadas de la de matrimonio. La habitación estaba remodelada de hace poco tiempo y se veía limpia y correcta, sin lujos pero cómoda. El único pero quizás es que se oían los ruidos del pasillo y en otras habitaciones. El hotel está ubicado en en el centro de la Seu, con lo que para encontrar sitios para comer o cenar es muy fácil. Una buena elección para un fin de semana en el Pirineo
3 out of 5
by Enric

Centrico

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Correcto todo aunque un poco viejo
5 out of 5
by diego

Hotel confortable

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Un hotel impecable,con un personal muy atento y amable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desorganização na reserva

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
A estadia foi boa, contanto reservamos um quarto com cama de casal e nos deram um com 2 camas de solteiro. Ao reclamar na recepção, nos informaram que não tinham quarto com cama de casal disponível, apesar da nossa reserva.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel tranquilo en el centro