Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with great views!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Take the ferry across to Toulon. climb the bridge and visit the casino.
Great room with pool and extremely helpful staff. The location was great to get in and out of Toulon however the quieter location was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Excellent hotel with a pool

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Comfortable rooms and an excellent pool. We ate at the Bistronomi quality restaurant across the road which is well worth a visit. Use the ferror to get to Toulon-€2 each way. Taxi from the airport was €60 but the return journey on Sunday was €80.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to relax

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cons: Better tea and coffee offerings..small things make a good hotel great!
Location: Not great..Toulon is near, but not so much to see and do.
The hotel is set in a harbour, lovely rooms, well thought out. The cons: The area around the hotel does not offer a lot. the room has facility to make coffee and tea, but you don't get more than one. Your then encouraged to have something from the bar. Something I wouldn't expect from such a hotel. This being said the rest is very good and I would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Diane from New Jersey

Great find.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was nicely surprised by the hotel. We didn't know that this was Kyriad Prestige which is different from your normal Kyriad. Service was outstanding, room clean and comfortable. We booked on hotels.com and their price on arrive was over 100euros more. So I thought great value. We didn't tour the area, but for a stay and a dinner it was great. Would definitely go back and encouraged me to try Kryiad Prestige in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Always wanted to stay there

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: As above. Easy access to Toulon by local boat 'shuttle' (Embarcadaire), great drive from the hotel along the corniche to Les Sablettes (family beach).
Nice stylish & modern hotel. Great location. Views over the port of La Seyne and the Bay of Toulon. Very clean and efficient. Adequate parking. Surrounded by good local restaurants (two with 10% discount if you're staying at the hotel). Rooms spacious with all the usual facilities.
5 out of 5
by Louise

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mike from Milton keynes

Top notch hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Professionally run high class hotel. Rooms clean and quiet. Pool area a real asset. The immediate area is uninspiring but the ferry boat into Toulon is easy, cheap and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly and keen to help
Cons: Room very sterile not that appealing
Location: Quiet hotel, busy Sunday morning market in the town. Taxi Boat to Toulon centre
Hotel staff very pleasant, cheerful and helpful. Some nice beaches and towns within a 25 min drive.