Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2018 on Hotels
It has a supercharger for Tesla so as we are traveling in a a Tesla it is very convenient. It was quite new, so it was good quality and looks fresh and clean. The area is somewhat not so good - but there are lots of really nice areas around (Sanary-sur-Mer is my favourite). We had a family room (I think they all are the same though - you just make the sofa to a bed...). The breakfast was very simple. It is nice for kids. Had a small play area inside and outside - in addition to the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Posted Jul 22, 2018
Very family oriented with a indoor and outdoor play area. The hotel restaurant is part of a chain, respectable dinner. Very good for families. Right off highway and not near any attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yves

Good value for a short stay if travelling by car

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. OK breakfast. Hotel has a parking lot but can be difficult to find. No convenient public transport options nearby. Location is a bit disappointing if you are not aware the hotel is within an industrial area close to a highway.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Comfortable Room - Great Breakfast!

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable Stay, great breakfast. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Location convenient to the Autoroute, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for this commentary, we are happy that you enjoy your stay at the hotel. We would be pleased to receive you again. Best regards Aurélie Turpin - Front Office Christian Renoux - Director
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family holiday

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Servive was very good
Cons: Pictures advertising location a little misleading
Location: Toulon town cable car ride and beaches
Used the hotel as a base for touring back from Florence in Italy on way home to England travelling back through France. It was ideal as a base for 2 nights stopping over to explore Toulon and the beaches near to it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Next to the motorway. Nothing special.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Left a day into our 3 day stay. It's functional and clean enough. Felt missold on the pictures. It's not that nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
This was a clean and friendly hotel. I was greeted by friendly front of house staff. The restaurant food was very nice I would definitely recommend the club sandwich. The swimming pool was a good addition. I would definitely stay there again.