Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Good location Friendly staff Rooms were small but comfortable I would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Diego, Hotel Management
Thank you, we hope to host you again. Best regards, Diego.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to Beach.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: It is a clean, modest Hotel.
Cons: All is good.
Location: This Hotel is in Montesrsso which is the furthest town and more on flat side with best beach. If you are there in warm weather you will enjoy the most
It was an average, clean and nice Hotel close to the Beach. You should go in warmer weather to really enjoy it because of approximity to the beach and nice restaurants around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the area.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Area is amazing. Hotels are all three star in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate facility and breakfast Nice people.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels in area are modest. Area is amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff here are amazing. They deserve to be commended. Very helpful. One gentleman helped me book our train tickets. Nice quiet location and 5min away from train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to everything !

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Excellent value and close to everything ! Great (and free) breakfast and super accommodating staff who take pride in what they do. Very clean rooms, recently renovated and spacious by European standards. Highly recommended !
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
All hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. We were given a recommendation of a very good restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Adedayo from Chicago

Honeymoon stop

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We visited for our honeymoon, we had a decent stay. The hotel room is the standard of your typical beach hotel. The beds were awful though, paper thin pillows also. If only the bed/pillow situation is figured out, I would actually stay here again. No complaints otherwise, you have to love a family owned hotel. The people were very nice during our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Very lovely stay, convenient location. No sea view only negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great hotel for a quick vacation near the beach!

Posted Sep 20, 2015
For a 3 star hotel, this one hit all the marks and surpassed our expectations. My husband and I were looking for something simple while we passed through Cinque Terre in Monterosso, and miraculously found a room available here (they're usually booked). We were greeted by two very welcoming and accommodating employees who went out of their way to ensure we were comfortable, knew the area, and also supplied us with a map and bus schedule along with some suggestions on what to see and where to go - fantastic hospitality that's rare these days! The room itself was exactly what we expected - basic, and comfortable. It was all we needed for our stay and everything was reasonably clean. It's not a 5 star, but that's expected. It's wonderful for a 3 star! I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel given its location and proximity to the beach - just a 2 minute walk away! - as well as for the fact that the employees go out of their way to ensure you have a great time in the area. Checkout was at 10am, but they allowed us to leave our luggage with them for the day, and even use a shower before leaving. Thank you again for everything, Punta Mesco!