Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Remote and Relaxing

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Rooms could be updated.
Location: Location is beautiful. Very relaxing. We drove to a nearby coffee farm and had a great tour.
It takes awhile to get to this hotel but once there the surroundings are very peaceful and relaxing. The staff is very attentive and will do anything to make the stay comfortable. We had to wait for our room to get ready so they gave us a complimentary drink while waiting. The facility was nice but was in need of some repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Nice hotel, great view!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Cons: The access road is not paved, so you have to travel approximately 1 mile through a rough road. The TV on the room was a little small
We totally loved this hotel. It has a unique view that you can enjoy in the pool. The staff was really kind and always willing to satisfy your requirements. The food was great, the rooms are quite big and this hotel is pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by Luz Milena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Chicago

Amazing view!

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing view over the valley. This hotel is all about the view! The infinity pool is gorgeous. The staff is always ready to assist you.The coffee region is definitely one of a kind and a must see if going to marvelous Colombia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

A piece of sky in the Eje Cafetero

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The must beutiful place in the Eje Cafetero, Mirador las Palmas has a great view of nature, the people make you feel at home all the time, rooms elegant decorated and super clean..
5 out of 5
by Antonino from Maryland

Gem of a find in the Quindio area of Colombia.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were at the hotel for a family celebration, a total of 5 rooms for 3 nights. One minor room issue was resolved and the overall stay was outstanding. I have traveled to many parts of the world and stayed in many 5 star hotels, never and may I stress never have I received such care and service from top to bottom as this hotel offered. They absolutely have the most incredibly friendly and outgoing staff that I have ever encountered. They helped arrange a party for 13 guests, music, flowers upstairs private room. No way a short summary can encompass how special they made the occasion. Kudos to a beautiful little quiet hotel with a splendid view, nice accommodations, extra special staff. We will be seeing you for New Years Eve!
5 out of 5
by Carlos E from Miami

Great option close to Parque del Cafe

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I took my family for vacations and was looking for a great stay. Rooms are very clean, great views, food is ok and it's 30 mins away from the Parque del Cafe. They offer transportation to the nearest attractions which is very convenient. We enjoyed the stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Stunning view, incredibly friendly, kind and attentive staff.
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Miami

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic, awsome expierence and great service.
5 out of 5
by San from Gil

beautiful place!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
had a great time.