Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sugar land, us

Posted Mar 26, 2019
Nothing great but certainly nothing bad except for internet connection. Overall it was very good value for money, staff very helpful, everything worked in the room and plenty of hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2019
Close to the Gondolier Station, supermarket, take away, butchers, pub, restaurant and ski rental outlet all on site. Rooms was clean, warm and comfortable, with plenty of hot water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2019
Fantastic location for the ski hire shop, gondola and slopes. Literally a 1 minute walk (if that).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, would stay here again!

Posted Feb 18, 2019 on Hotels
the location of hotel fantastic! Huge apartment, bigger than the one we actually reserved. The furniture and equipment can use a little renewal. Wifi didnt work at all...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2019
The apartment was very clean. The apartment was very warm but when it got too hot the radiator valves would not turn the heat down so had to waste heating by opening all windows. No instructions in apartment about how anything worked., eg complicated microwave. One small plastic bag supplied for rubbish and no explanation where to empty it. We asked at reception where to put the rubbish and they said we were too far away from the hotel bins so just put it out anywhere! No mention of recycling waste and that is ridiculous in a high altitude resort that is gathering plastics etc daily. Asked reception to change towels and was told that we weren't due any extra ones for the 5 days we were there. They said we could pay for more so we opted for that. We did not receive any and although asked for them again ... they never materialised. It became evident that the reception was only interested in people who stayed in their hotel rooms and NOT in their apartments. Although we were given directions where to park our car we were not given the pass key so help up quite a few other arrivals while it was sorted out. We would not go back to any of their apartments or recommend them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2019
My 6th visit to this property - very convenient for ski lift access - walk-to-lift - 2-3 minutes. Can ski down, too. Shops and restaurants on the property including a small supermarket. Beware that the floors are tile, so acoustics may be loud. Otherwise all is working, clean and safe. Beds are comfortable, showers and bath tubs are convenient and the hot water is plentiful. Ski run choices are great for all abilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2019
It was nicely located near the slopes with easy access to everything and a short walk from the village. The apartments were very dated and there was a lot of noise from other residents.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2019
Friendly and attentive staff. Room was dated and very poorly equipped. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 1, 2019 on Hotels
Great location for the slopes in reasonably priced accommodation. Shame they charge you to use the facilities within the hotel.