Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Lyn from Swanmore

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Could be a fabulous hotel but rooms need upgrading
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oldham

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Quite near to the sea.Convenient for shopping.Bars & restaurants nearbye.Hotel restaurant good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Central hotel within walking distance to the beach

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It's location. The pool.
Location: The hotel was very central and ideal for walking to the beach.
The hotel was centrally situated and within walking distance to the beach. The room was comfortable and adequately furnished. It met our needs for our short 3 nights stay. The staff on duty were very helpful, however, we felt they were understaffed at times and could have benefitted from more help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JJW from UK

Overnight stop

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed!
Location: Beach within walking distance, a few local shops. Lovely mix of properties, interesting to walk around and the locals are very friendly.
Very clean room, comfortable bed, loo a bit of a tight squeeze! Staff very friendly & helpful. Dined in the restaurant and meal was very good.
3 out of 5
by sandrine

Des mouches et un insecte vivant dans le lit

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
La wifi fonctionne mal, il y avait des mouches et un insecte vivant dans le lit. Puis un lézard qui flotte dans la piscine, ça donne pas envie. La salle de bain est minuscule et la fenêtre s'ouvre difficilement. Le service était très bien.
3 out of 5
by Pascale

Hôtel simple avec piscine chauffée couverte.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nous avons passés 7 jours dans cet hôtel. Bon accueil. La chambre était petite, mais avec rangements, Wi-Fi gratuit fonctionnant bien et climatisation. Nous avons eu la chance qu'elle donne sur le jardin et une petite terrasse très agréable. Piscine chauffée accessible sans restriction d'horaire. Déception sur le sauna et hammam annoncés. Ils font partie de l'hôtel mais situés pas très loin et payant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Audrey

Un bon séjour

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Un très bel hôtel : accueil charmant, chambre propre, au ez de chaussée pour la 002 donc donnant dur le jardin, très agréable. Seul bémol : le matelas assez dur et rebondissant comme les ressorts a l'ancienne. Sinon belle piscine chauffée, calme.
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres bien positionner

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ras