Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2010
This place was just fine. The pool was wonderful and we ate twice at the restaurant which was good food and a good value. The hotel staff were very helpful. It is located in a kind of weird industrial area, right next to a cement factory, but it wasn't a problem once we figured out the twists and turns to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge from Santiago, Chile

Good relation cost/quality

Posted Oct 8, 2009
We spent one night in this hotel. It is close to the highway at a short distance from Toulon. It is a quiet place, comfortable and clean. There is parking space. People at the front desk was very helpful. Cost was the best we could get in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Inexpensive but it provides for all your needs

Posted May 27, 2009
European style rooms, the hotel provided free internet. The supermarkets are in a close vicinity. It is easy to get back on the highway which was convenient in the morning when we were catching our ferry. I had no complains about hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nîmes

Confortable mais mal placé.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Très difficile à trouver dans ce centre commercial.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Proche de carrefour grand var mais sans plus

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: proximité de grand var
Cons: les chambres et la salle de bain avec notamment les joints de carrelage sont noirs(moisissure) , le flexible de la douche est quasi rompu
Location: grand var et IKEA
les chambres sont vraiment basiques et pourtant il est indiqué rénové dans la description de l'hotel mais a part le hall et l'accueil rien de rénové
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Une adresse à conserver

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: l'accueil, le calme, la chambre et sa literie
très propre, excellent petit déjeuner, très calme, un peu caché pour le trouver le soir ne pas oublier son GPS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulon

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Super cool geniale au top du top hella la3iate le personelle trè gentile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel om rond te tekken in de omgeving.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Zwembad, het bed, en verschillende dingen in de omgeving te zien en leuke stranden in de omgeving.
Cons: Het hotel kan de administratie nog verbeteren en het zwembad kan wel weer een onderhoudsbeurt gebruiken.
Location: Locatie ligt in een winkelgebied, vlakbij de snelweg waardoor je snel op weg bent richting marseille, nice of monaco.
Het hotel is een kleinschalig hotel, wat in de buurt van een winkelgebied ligt. Op ongeveer 6 kilomter afstand vind je het dichtsbijzijnde strand, maar er zijn vele stranden in de omgeving te vinden. Binnen twee uurtjes rijden ben je bij monaco en nice. Allebei leuk om een dagje door te brengen. Tevens ligt marseille nog op rijafstand, dus er is genoeg in de omgeving te zien. Het hotelpersoneel spreekt goed engels. Administratie en communicatie tussen het het personeel onderling verliep niet vlekkeloos. Zo werd ons twee dagen echter elkaar gevraagd de rekening van de eerste week en het ontbijt te betalen. Ontbijt hadden we niet afgenomen en de kamer hadden we al betaald. Dit werd wel zonder problemen in orde gemaakt. Het zwe,bad heeft wat onderhoud nodig, enkele mozaieksteentjes zaten los. Het restaurant van het hotel had prima eten qua prijs, de serveerster sprak echter nauwelijks engels. Voor een langer verblijf in dit hotel moste het hotel echter een koelkastje in de kamer, maar verder was het een prima kamer. De bedden waren ook erg goed. Wij hadden een babybed gereserveerd en deze stond ook netjes klaar. Het hotel is voornamelijk een hotel met gasten die het gebruiken als tussenstop voor een enkele nacht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien, spacieux, piscine en sortir de ville !

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Location: Zone commerciale
Très grande chambre, très propre, grand balcon, ... Très belle piscine avec pelouse et chaises longues. Situé en zone commerciale, idéale pour une nuit afin de se détendre après des KM et avant de prendre le bateau par exemple pour la Corse
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montelimar

Personnel superbe, environnement moche

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Personnel, confort de la chambre, literie, petit déjeuner
Location: Seul bemol le quartier
Accueil superbe. Chambre confortable et propre quartier pas très attrayant