Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
soso... but too far from my office. food was good i think... if you using the station (la verriere), i will reservation another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Location

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Wi-Fi is low power
Near by my destination. so if someone will come same purpose, this hotel is useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un bon Campanile

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Endroit calme, rapport qualité prix correct pour le petit déjeuner. Chambre rénové.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pas terrible...

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
séjour de 3 nuits,personnel agréable, hôtel très bruyant (situé en bordure de la nationale 10 extrêmement fréquentée)rapport qualité/prix médiocre, 200 euros pour 3 nuits sans petit-déjeuner dans un 2 étoiles, c'est 20 à 25 % trop cher ! sans compter l'invasion de 2 cars de chinois....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Westervoort

Verder was het goed

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Begin toen we kwamen hadden wij geen kamer die geschikt was voor rolstoelen door te praten dat we dit hadden op gegeven werd er gebeld uiteindelijk was er wel een vrij. Mensen verstaan je ook niet in het Engels alles moest in Frans wat wel moeilijk was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noriyuki from Saitama,Japan

good location for business

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
need refrigirator to keep water cold and need more water for me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pascal from caen

hôtel restaurant moyen

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
chambre sans problème mais évitez les restaurant et le petit déjeuner , nous avons pris l'apéritif et ont nous a demandé d'accélérer pour la fin de service à 22h , les croissants étaient encore collés entre eux , un seul appareil de distribution de café (très juste)et la personne désagréable - à éviter
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bruno from saint thegonnec

mitigé

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
bon accueil ,personnel sympa ,petit déjeuner au top.les points négatifs : chambre pas très propre en particulier la 022 grosse odeur de tabac, moutons sur les rebords de sol , les taies d'oreillers pas changées(cheveux et taches). bruyant la nuit proximité de la route camion en particulier.