Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Breakfast is always same menu. It is better to have some variation. We can choice 5 or 6 kind of breads. It is good taste. However side dishes are only 1 ham and 1 cheese. I want more 1 or 2 side dishes, or the variation of ham and cheese.
2 out of 5
by christiane from denipaire

avis défavorable

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
des défaillances dans la salle de bain (lavabot bouché fuite d eau séche cheveux en panne et repas du soir nul .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
les critères pour être "fantastique" ne sont pas appropriés pour cet hotel . Je n'ai pas vu la piscine ...? ni le casino ... C'était trés bien pour notre déplacement ( proximité) moins bien pour le chauffage de la chambre ; mais nous avons eu droit à une couette supplémentaire . Trés bon accueil .
3 out of 5
by hiroshi from japan

just relax

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
There are few restaurants around there. Hair drier was broken and wifi was weak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

駅に近くて便利なホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: 駅から近い点
Cons: 英語が喋れるスタッフを増やした方が良い
Location: 駅から近くて便利
オフィスから近いうえに、駅から近くて非常に便利だった レストランに行くのに一度部屋の外に出てからでないといけないため、 雨の日などは少し濡れてしまった スタッフはおおむね親切 しかし英語が喋れるスタッフがより多ければ尚良
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à éviter

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Très déçue de la salle de bain : Douche cassée (fuites diverses), chauffage salle de bain HS. Présence de toile d’araignée et lampes mal fixée (de coin). Mais très bonne literie.
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alain from Cagnes sur Mer

propreté de la chambre

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
la propretée est moyenne dans la salle de bain, c'est juste pour une nuit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
soso... but too far from my office. food was good i think... if you using the station (la verriere), i will reservation another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Location

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Wi-Fi is low power
Near by my destination. so if someone will come same purpose, this hotel is useful.