Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very hard so did not sleep well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Buxton

Good value

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good value stop over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gwendal from Querqueville

Très bon séjour

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et très bon séjour, Un hôtel de très bon rapport qualité prix ... A recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by adrian from york

budget hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
basic accommodation clean quiet, good value for the price would have preferred tea and coffee making facilities , but would definatley not hesitate to stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Folkestone

Stop over

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our stop over was ok. We were however disappoint with the issue of not being able to acquire a hot drink. There was a vending machine for everything else but again no hot drinks. We were unable to stay for the breakfast due to travelling deadlines and after travelling for many hours prior to reaching the hotel a warm drink was sorely missed. One was not even offered one from the facilities that they had downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michel from LYON

bien

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
bien en général,sauf petit déjeuner un peu léger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Horsham

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay. Very good breakfast. No air conditioning but hotel is in northern France. Clean, tidy, functional and car parked right outside room external door. Local town just down the road was absolutely lovely and had good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter from Amersfoort

Tussenstop

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Als tussenstop naar vakantieadres, alla amerikaans motel idee een slaapplaats voor de nacht. prima kamer, alles werkt, schoon en vooral voldoende ruimte om een nacht door te brengen. Heerlijk dat de auto voor de deur geparkeerd kan worden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from London

Unpleasant stay due to lack of sleep.

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived after 10pm with our 11 month-old baby. We tried typing in our reservation number on the gates to allow us in but the Hotels.com reservation number doesn't match up with the Hotel's reservation number, so we had to wait for some body to leave the hotel so that we can get in. Once inside, we called the emergency number and a lovely Spanish speaking gentleman allow us in, provided keys etc. Room was small but clean, shower room very basic but clean and then our nightmare started in the morning. We were trying to recover sleep so that we can continue travelling by road back to the UK when somebody started drilling right next to our window. We couldn't sleep any longer, they had woken up the baby and when we opened the window they were installing a whole scaffolding right there. When leaving, the receptionist left us waiting for 15 minutes while on a call and at no point he acknowledge we were they or asked us to wait until he finished, so we had to leave the keys and nobody checked us out. Very bad experience, apart from the lovely gentleman who although was their maintenance man, acted more like a hotel owner who cares for their guests.