Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by MARWAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was very upsetting that we have to pay pitty City Tax at the last moment that we were heading to airport. They did not inform us ahead of time. Couldn't this be included in overall cost at the first. Real upset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londond

Great hotel with a convenient location.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Room was great but despite offering a plethora of channels the tv didn't work. Bathroom was luxurious and breakfast was more than adequate with a large range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, colorado

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: great location, 1.5 blocks from metro which is user friendly, so access to most of the city. Close to Mediterranean (5 block walk), good neighborhood
hotel staff welcoming, some were excellent and very helpful with recommendations on how to use the metro and with restaurant reservatlions, others less so. Room very comfortable except for bed, somewhat hard and slight sag in the middle. Although the rest of the room was quite comfortable, a lot of what you want is a good night's sleep so bed quality was an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Really nice hotel for Barcelona break

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The room was so modern and spacious. We also had a balcony with lovely panoramic views of the city.
Cons: The hotel was a little too far away from the main attractions of the centre, but this encouraged us to walk about and explore the city!
Location: It was a 10 minute walk to the nearest beach and approximately 30-40 minutes to La Rambla, etc.
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Our junior suite room was big and spacious, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom clean and modern. We were provided with cava and fruit on arrival, and the minibar was free (restocked daily). It is well worth choosing the junior suite as your room option when booking, as breakfast is included, as well as full use of the spa and the privilege suite (a separate room from the lobby bar where alcoholic drinks and a few snacks are provided free of charge). would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in, delicious meal in restaurant, clean and comfortable room in a quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Burke from Albany Western Australia

Very satisfied customers

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were very please with the helpful friendly staff and clean spacious room we had. Also the pool was well positioned looking over the water and city. The only thing that can be improved would be coffee and tea in room. The breakfast was fantastic in the morning with every possible thing you Could eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Decent hotel. Great staff. Awkwardly located.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
From checking in to the restaurant staff. Everyone at H10 made my children and I feel welcome. The room was adequate, no luxuries but it was clean and everything worked fine. The rooftop pool is a nice feature, but it's much smaller than the photos show. It's really more of a dipping pool and seating is limited, but the kids loved it. The location was a bit of a problem for my kids. The immediate area is not beautiful and surrounded by graffiti. But more so than that it's a good 15 mins walk to the nearest bit of beach. You have to go to the other side of the park (20 min walk) for anywhere nice to eat. So bring some comfy walking shoes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels