Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by leo from US

May 2017

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
good location, great breakfast, very rudimentary room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great boutique hotel with affirmative messages

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I really enjoyed staying in the hotel. I was in the village, not really a tourist area, which was exactly what I wanted. The great affirmative message in the rooms were fantastic and made me quite comfortable to patronage a place that respects the black movement in America. Staff was wonderful and I enjoyed the daily breakfast. Will be returning!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Luca Vezzoli, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. You should come back and see how the hotel has improved since your last stay! We hope to see you soon. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Style des Hauses, nettes Personal, leckeres französisches Frühstück
Cons: Sauberkeit der Zimmer. insgesamt der Zustand der Zimmer- insbesondere Bäder
Location: Das Hotel liegt im 18 und ist auf einer recht belebten Strasse- je nach dem was man möchte liegt es sehr gut. (Wir waren auf einer Messe im 104)
Nettes Hotel mit sehr kleinen Zimmern. Völlig ausreichend zum schlafen und für kurze Aufenthalte. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön farblich eingerichtet. Insgesamt sind aber Renovierungsarbeiten zu empfehlen. Das Frühstück ist sehr nett und das Baguette lecker. Ein frischer O-Saft rundet das Angebot ab.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nul

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hôtel non recommandable. Un accueil pas terrible, avec une hôtesse qui dit le minimum de phrase, et qui rechigne à donner une deuxième couverture lorsqu'on lui en fait la demande. La chambre était minuscule, aucune place pour circuler à moins d'aimer se prendre les murs et la télévision à chaque fois. Les wc sont microscopiques je n'imagine même pas si j'avais fait 1m80 , et je ne vous parle pas de la Salle de douche. De l'épaisseur des cloisons qui nous à permis d'apprécier les conversations téléphoniques du voisin et autrees ... C'est une honte ! Cette hôtel ne mérite pas toutes ses étoiles. Le petit déjeuner était pittoresque, minimes et bof . Je suis très déçu de ce séjour.
4 out of 5
by Lavanyah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Florence

Pour la situation et le petit déjeuner

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Infrastructure vétuste Odeur de renfermé dans la chambre Très bon petit déjeuner et très bon accueil
5 out of 5
by THARWAT

انصح بالاقامة جيد جدا

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
الفندق جيد جدا كموقع و نظافة وطاقم عمل و ايضا ديكور الفندق و الغرفة
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL QUE OFRECE AIRE ACONDICIONADO Y NO EXISTE

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
HOTEL QUE OFRECE AIRE ACONDICIONADO Y NO EXISTE EN PARIS CON 40 GRADOS DE TEMPERATURA EN LA NOCHE. NO SE PUEDE DORMIR. SE ABRE LA VENTANA Y ENTRA RUIDO Y MAS CALOR. PUBLICIDAD ENGAÑOSA DEL HOTEL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels