Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by leo from US

May 2017

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
good location, great breakfast, very rudimentary room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great boutique hotel with affirmative messages

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I really enjoyed staying in the hotel. I was in the village, not really a tourist area, which was exactly what I wanted. The great affirmative message in the rooms were fantastic and made me quite comfortable to patronage a place that respects the black movement in America. Staff was wonderful and I enjoyed the daily breakfast. Will be returning!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Luca Vezzoli, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. You should come back and see how the hotel has improved since your last stay! We hope to see you soon. Best regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nul

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hôtel non recommandable. Un accueil pas terrible, avec une hôtesse qui dit le minimum de phrase, et qui rechigne à donner une deuxième couverture lorsqu'on lui en fait la demande. La chambre était minuscule, aucune place pour circuler à moins d'aimer se prendre les murs et la télévision à chaque fois. Les wc sont microscopiques je n'imagine même pas si j'avais fait 1m80 , et je ne vous parle pas de la Salle de douche. De l'épaisseur des cloisons qui nous à permis d'apprécier les conversations téléphoniques du voisin et autrees ... C'est une honte ! Cette hôtel ne mérite pas toutes ses étoiles. Le petit déjeuner était pittoresque, minimes et bof . Je suis très déçu de ce séjour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL QUE OFRECE AIRE ACONDICIONADO Y NO EXISTE

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
HOTEL QUE OFRECE AIRE ACONDICIONADO Y NO EXISTE EN PARIS CON 40 GRADOS DE TEMPERATURA EN LA NOCHE. NO SE PUEDE DORMIR. SE ABRE LA VENTANA Y ENTRA RUIDO Y MAS CALOR. PUBLICIDAD ENGAÑOSA DEL HOTEL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Short stay and good location.

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
A bit old and facilities quality are below standard
5 out of 5
by odile

Très bon accueil

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. Les toilettes sont trop petites. Salle de bain juste correct niveau dimentions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo alla metro

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nonostante l hotel non sia in una posizione centralissima, è comunque comodo ai monumenti principali in quanto servito bene dalla metro. Il personale è gentilissimo e disponibile.