Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great outdoor activities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star rating!
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for the 4 Star rating
4 out of 5
by Isabel

A Win for the Inn

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay over the weekend while we attended my nephew's graduation. The Inn is on the older site, but it looks like they are slowly renovating it and what won me over was their excellent customer service. Their staff is very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
On behalf of the staff of the Port LaBelle Inn - Christian Retreat & Conference Center and St. Matthew's House, I want to thank you for the 4 Star rating and acknowledging employees.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The area was beautiful with the river right behind the hotel. The staff was so nice and very helpful! We would definitely stay again and recommend this to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room, shower, wi-fi, breakfast and view were all excellent. The desk and chair were fair. The soap was small and there was no shampoo, etc. provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great Hotel in county style living

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: County type living.
Cons: Needs new lock on sliding exterior door.
Location: Located out of town and we did not have time to do much.
We had a nice stay with lot of space to investigate. Very quiet as we were out of the city and off the main highway. Did have trouble finding the place. Breakfast was good and staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us!
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us!