Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Questionable if sheets were changed from previous occupants. Charged extra for people only had three occupants how is that extra when we had two queen beds. Not enough towels only two towels per room. Usually 2 queens you would have 4 people. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT HOTEL!!! I didn't want to get out of bed. It was so comfortable. Clean, quiet hotel with friendly staff. Great price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except for no hot water in tub/shower. But i expect 3 major things from a room.... a clean bed , heat/air & a decent shower!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I checked in late and we were greeted with a friendly staff and a nice clean hotel. The rooms were very nice and clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows just seemed to be perfect and I had a great nights sleep/rest. The next morning my other family members also discussed how great they had slept. We slept so good we missed the breakfast buffet so we can't rate that part for you. We dined at the local Cracker Barrell just a short distance down the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay and slept well.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean, comfortable hotel off the Interstate highway. Convenient location with mall and restaurants in vicinity. Standard breakfast with hot items. Staff was courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty bathroom

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
hair in the corners, booger on the shower curtain
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine-staff was incredibly nice and friendly- beds were very comfortable we had ants in our room (306) Breakfast was nice and very clean and comfortable eating area