Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Paul from Atlanta

Needs Fixing Up

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel itself is old and needs some major renovations. Not very clean, but beds were very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided from Ft Walton Beach

Just OK

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Carpet real dirty. Old furnishings. Hair dryer did not work so glad we had ours. Housekeeping- nice ladies. Everything else at a low score.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Alpharetta, GA

Worth the money paid

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Older hotel...clean..It was a less expensive place to stay near Warm Springs and Callaway Gardens. Remote on TV did not work and lady on front desk was very helpful in solving problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrality located

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Hotel staff were not friendly. Room bath was dirty
4 out of 5
by kenneth from Monticello, ga

Great bargain

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Short overnight stay with my daughters for a horse show. Room was clean and plenty of hot water. The pillows were too firm for my taste and breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Close to Calloway Gardens and restaurants. Very clean. Mattress a little hard but that is a personal preference. Rate was very reasonable. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Cons: Wifi, spotty.
Location: Callaway, Wild Animal Safari, Fox Pizza, FDR, Butts Mill Farm...countless other things.
Inexpensive way to stay in the Pine Mountain area! Breakfast included!!! Not $15 per person like the competitor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills decent hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay--nothing special but it meant the need for the time. Bed was reasonably comfortable--pillows too--got a decent night's sleep. No complaints except the bath soap--the odor reminded me of Pine-sol--cheap--I would suggest a switch to another soap company.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cockroach

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
there was cockroach in the room i stayed at..