Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we love to stay at Hampton Inn.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We love staying here when we come this way. We have stayed there about 10 times since my sister showed us this place. Enjoy talking to manager John. the taff is so helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrice from GA

Nice Surprise

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. We loved the breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from nyc

worth a return visit

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful with our late check in. breakfast was good. Would come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we were given was not clean. The bathroom was area was dirty and the room was very outdated. The second room was much better. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable for the night.
4 out of 5
by 3 night stay

Business

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
My 2nd stay here. Ashley is awesome! Unfortunate she's not always running things here. Had no issues prior. This visit, the only snack machine was out of service. The lady at the front desk at that time (1 AM) said she'd put in a request for it to be repaired...that's all she can do. No offer for me to purchase something from behind the counter. Nor offered one apple or banana from the breakfast area. Couldn't get a simple snack. $500 stay and couldnt get a lousy crumb to ward off the low glucose. Very disappointing. Bed possibly needs replacing? Or maybe it was just the ones in my room. Very uncomfortable! Otherwise a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice property. Good value. Very nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like home

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was the best part of our stay. Everyone remembered our names and helped make my family feel like we were at home. One of the best experiences I've had at a hotel! The hotel bathroom tub had a few dings, but overall stay was great.
4 out of 5
by Andre from Selma

Great Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed this stay. The room that I was given was spacious with a comfortable bed, the room was clean and modern.