Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noted for possible 'next time'...

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Right off the freeway, staff was helpful and polite, good choices for hot breakfast with fruits and other desserts, etc. Cleaner than others where we checked in with that price range, and not far from few places we visited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
3 out of 5
by renee from Gastonia

Bugged by Bugs

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our room had ladybugs. The front desk had the room sprayed to no avail. Front desk provided another room and stated that some sort of compensation would result. That never happened however. I have business in the area in the future, but I really hesitate to book there again.
5 out of 5
by sharon from Warner Robins

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was so friendly. Breakfast was great, lots to choose from. Clean.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Die sehr ruhige Lage, trotzdem direkt am Highway Das Frühstück
Cons: Zimmer updaten - Sauberkeit der Hotelflure ( dreckiger Teppich, viel ungesaugter Schmutz )
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße - direkt gute Lokale sind erst in ein paar Meilen zu finden.
Die Qualität ( dreckige Flurteppiche - Zimmer waren sauber, aber die Möbel abgewohnt ) für ein Hampton etwas enttäuschend. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und vielfältig. Auch die Hotellage, in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße direkt am I85 Highway war gut, allerdings auch kaum gute Lokale.... Ich würde dieses Hotel nicht mehr zu diesem Preis buchen.
5 out of 5
by Amy K.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by marcus from Clarkesville Ga

Will not stay here again

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a family wedding. I expected better being Hampton Inn. The hotel appearance was great. The room furniture not so much. The office chair was horrible, the bed very hard and they had the worst pillows i have ever tried to sleep on (all 4). Then I check my bank account to find out that they had frozen 50.00 for incidentials. I had paid for these rooms months ago and i can understand having the card on file incase but to freeze any money ( which i haven't had happen in any other hotel i have stayed at) which to me is wrong. When i checked out of course i had no incidentials and the clerk said it should be unfrozen in a couple of days which of course it hasn't been. I will not stay at this one again and the only reason i might even give another hampton inn a chance is I stayed at on in augusta ga 4 weeks ago that even though it was not as nice in first appearance it was a heck of a lot better than this and they didn't tie up any money just for choosing them.
5 out of 5
by BILL from HAMPTON,GA

ONE HAPPY CAMPER

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECTED FROM HAMPTON,QUALITY SERVICE. JACKIE AT THE DESK WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH DIRECTIONS,SHE GREETED EVERYONE WITH A SMILE.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Elkhart, IN

Value weekend

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff friendly. Room clean. Good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

Nice clean room within a few minutes of Callaway G

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: clean rooms, friendly staff
Location: Callaway Gardens: Hot Air Balloon Festival was fun, as was the butterfly exhibit.
Nice clean room, the staff was friendly, and the room included a sofa bed for our daughter. Overall a nice experience to end a daytrip to Callaway Gardens.