Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very courteous and helpful.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Close to Resort
Cons: The facility needs some funds to update some of the facility
Location: City of LaGrange was close and was a beautiful City with plenty of resturants
We experienced problems with our electronic key and the availability of hot water.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was awesome, and the personnel with which we interacted were helpful, friendly and gracious. The property is just a bit dated. And the sheets are not soft
4 out of 5
by DONALD

no bad surprises i would stay again

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good and the staff very friendly. The service very good, the hot chilli on a cold afternoon was a wonderful and thoughtful touch- LOVED IT. the bed aws ok but the pillows need up grading.
4 out of 5
by Ney

Good Place to stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
overall a good experience
4 out of 5
by Jay

Callaway Gardens Getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Need work on housekeeping, need to keep food stocked on food bar until 10, not 9: 25. Not quite up to Hampton standards, but not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't be back

Posted Dec 27, 2016
First room was tiny we had a family of 4 and the room was way to small I thought there would be a roll out as it states on this site I was told it was a fire hazard. The shower curtain rod was falling off the wall so the curtain wouldn't stay while showering had to use all the towel to soak up all the water next morning we asked for a different room because we were ready to pack up up after no sleep. They moved us to a different room king with a pull out couch that helped with the next night sleep . But the shower was the same in that room I suggest changing the curtain rods in all the rooms that curved design is bad.rooms were clean.might as well skip breakfast the only thing worth eating were the lemon muffins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a wedding and was out and about. Could not wait to get in that comfortable bed. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fleta T.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was awesome. Regina at the front desk was great, she made us feel like we were home away from home. She also baked us fresh, warm cookies in the evening! Great stay; will definitely return!