Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel close to pine mountain, GA

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly, employee's very friendly, right off the freeway
Cons: the cleaning
Location: Pine Mountain, Callaway Gardens
Upon being checked in we went to our room and it was not cleaned at all. Checked into second room and had to request a vacuum cleaner to vacuum ourselves.
2 out of 5
by JESSICA from Gulf shores

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Got a good rate from hotels.com but the hotel is pretty run down. It was just for sleeping, no frills. Breakfast was terrible.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ursula

Wouldn't stay again.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was clean enough although there were no dials on the a/c/heat system and I had to jerry rig it somehow to turn it on and then couldn't turn it down. Also, the globe to the light on the ceiling was missing. My mother saw both of those and immediately thought we were in a bad area of town and a run down hotel- which we weren't. When I checked out and mentioned this to her she didn't seem to care or be concerned.
1 out of 5
by LeeAnn

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was very outdated....seemed nasty....
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Dallas

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Basic no frills stay
1 out of 5
by stephanie from McDonough

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nothing like the pics... Beds were very uncomfortable and had some type of plastic wrap on one of them that made noise every time u moved. I was not happy at all its my stay
4 out of 5
by Raheem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mike s.

very nice and near callaway gardens

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Orbitz
clean and convienient and the beds were comfortable. staff was nice but the breakfast area and food was less than good.
3 out of 5
by Lou Ann from Birmingham

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here to go mining the next day. Hotel needs some repairs to it overall. Our room was ok for the price. The pillows were too soft but other than that Ok. TV woukd not work but Harold came down and fixed it. Great staff. Breakfast was so so. It was ok for an overnight trip and we parked right at the door to our room.