Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel close to pine mountain, GA

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly, employee's very friendly, right off the freeway
Cons: the cleaning
Location: Pine Mountain, Callaway Gardens
Upon being checked in we went to our room and it was not cleaned at all. Checked into second room and had to request a vacuum cleaner to vacuum ourselves.
1 out of 5
by Martin from Fort Lauderdale

Check in Area is a Deception of the actual rooms

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
from 8:30pm-8:30 am .....I had no cellular service and "Red Roof Inn 2" Wifi wasn't working for me. The nicest thing in my room was the big screen Tv........everything else is old and ranked in the worst hotels I've stayed in. I wouldn't even stay here a 2nd night if it was free!
4 out of 5
by RICKY from KAnnapolis

Senior softball

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and big . Only thing A/C. Was not that good . But over all ok
3 out of 5
by Nick from G'ville

Potentially great

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is an above average Red Roof for the overall property. Just a few minor things would make it a very nice property. The pillows are my number one complaint. They were half-size pillows and very lumpy......terrible. The free breakfast was great if you like waffles. Other than that the choice was very limited and the orange was watered down to the point it was not consumable. I have to say that the service was very good and very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by JESSICA from Gulf shores

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Got a good rate from hotels.com but the hotel is pretty run down. It was just for sleeping, no frills. Breakfast was terrible.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ursula

Wouldn't stay again.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was clean enough although there were no dials on the a/c/heat system and I had to jerry rig it somehow to turn it on and then couldn't turn it down. Also, the globe to the light on the ceiling was missing. My mother saw both of those and immediately thought we were in a bad area of town and a run down hotel- which we weren't. When I checked out and mentioned this to her she didn't seem to care or be concerned.
1 out of 5
by LeeAnn

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was very outdated....seemed nasty....