Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 16, 2017
it's worth with this price. It is located in the center of Lagrange. You can access Lagrange College or West Point Lake in a distance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Rude agresive staff

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Place full o prostitutes ,weed smell everywhere,very noisy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Invasion of Corrosion.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
As we got in at 10 pm, we noticed a corrosion in the tub. The next evening, we noticed a corrosion in the sink faucet and the air conditioner. We called at 10 pm that night when we saw the the corrosion and was told to see the manager the next morning after nine. At that time it was check out time when we tried to discuss out findings to her. The manager stated that it was clean and that will not affect us. We asked to a discount and they said they will gives us a discount but I know they lie. This is not a good place to go. Please do not go there. I don't recommend this place to anyone. Please read and take the reviews to heart.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Michel

Decent hotel fairly priced

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is conveniently located off the highway without having the traffic noise. Hotel was clean with friendly staff and decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shassidy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Keith

Bad motel

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Really bad motel many with things broken including the TV. I wouldn't recommend it to anybody unless they were homeless
4 out of 5
by Harry

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient to spend the night, enjoyed Cracker Barrel which was nearby.
1 out of 5
by elias

Little critters

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible after noticing the roaches!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Evelyn R.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Would recommend i loved my stay! Very friendly service..$$price could been little better for a 1 person being disabled....