Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jones

Nasty

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We had no towels . No soap . No wifi . Bugs in the shower . The room smelled like pee.. it was awful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Believe the reviews

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty. I wouldn't stay again
3 out of 5
by Samatha from LaGrange GA

I feel i need my money back keeping it 100

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was going for some quiet time but my bed had a huge dip in the bed and the refrigerator had deep rust stain in it.
3 out of 5
by Dussie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ponggeun

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
too dirty
1 out of 5
by Tyleshia from Duluth, GA

Should Be Labeled "Crack Hotel" in Lagrange, GA

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because we had a basketball tournament, and it was last minute. I thought it would be okay, because we were only sleeping overnight a few hours, and leaving- we weren't really looking for any amenities. This was a good thing because this hotel/motel had none that we would take advantage of! After being in the room about 30 minutes, one of the kids got in the shower. After a few minutes, we heard screaming, and he ran out. There were roaches in the shower! The craziest part was, the front desk personnel didn't seem at all surprised. We promptly gathered our things and left. I requested a refund at that time, but was told that I had to go through Hotels.com, since that it how I made the reservation. That was May 20, 2016, I called Hotels.com the next day, and I am still waiting on my refund. I am being told that no one at this "hotel" will approve the refund..... DO NOT EVER STAY HERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Horrific!
1 out of 5
by Travis

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
I regret that we failed to meet your satisfaction during your stay with us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Bed terrible. Leak in bathroom. Only good thing was the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by alex, Hotel Management
Hello , It is really disheartening to know that you had a very unpleasant experience during your stay with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the manner you were attended in front desk as well as the problems in the room assigned to you. I will submit this to management for evaluation and trust that this will not go unnoticed as we are oriented to provide the best value services to all of our guests. I hope you will allow us another chance to make amends and provide you improved services the next time you visit Williams.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We tried to open the door and let the smell out and were so exhausted from traveling we tried to stay the night. The room smelled so bad and cleanliness was questionable so we got up at 1 am and left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Hello , I am truly sorry for what took place during your stay here at Days Inn and for the manner you were responded by our staff on duty. I assure you that this is verified and will be called to the attention of concerned staff for corrective measure. It is disheartening that you experienced inconvenience as we are held to provide fine , value services to all of our guests. I hope we could have another opportunity to serve you better in the future.