Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Worth the money

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very clean and quiet upscale motel. Great comprehensive breakfast with hot food. Made it worth spending a few extra bucks to avoid more budget places with shoddy furnishings and accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Quality hotel in LaGrange, GA

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially the person who checked us in. He later called the room to make sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
This was a very nice hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast was also quite enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was GREAT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean / Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was pretty good. I don't have any real complaints. The Wi-Fi wasn't great. Hearing the next rooms tv was really our only con. However, we had a six year old with us, so there's no telling what they tolerated from the other side. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall great experience

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second time staying at this location and it was just as great as the first. The hotel staff was quick and polite and made sure our room was in perfect condition. The room was large and very comfortable with updated furniture. Breakfast was great with many choices. We were very pleased with our service and will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Comfy mattress and pillows, very friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through. Very pleased with accommodations.