Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Also, very friendly staff.
Cool room. Good bed. Convenient location. Nice waffle for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice Get Away

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The comfy room.
Cons: Not a thing
I love the fact that when we entered the room soft music was playing on the radio and the room smelled so fresh and clean. Most hotel rooms have a musty moldy smell. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was awesome! The pool was clean and the kids had a great time swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good first impression that mostly holds up

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Price.
We booked this hotel because at the time we booked there was a good rate and we were planning on going to Callaway Gardens which is about 30 minutes away. The staff were very friendly and helpful, but couldn't always be found. We noticed on a few occasions that there was nobody at the front desk, even after waiting for a few minutes. On entering the room, it looked very nice, and was for the most part. We had a few minor complaints, such as the coffee maker not working, a lightbulb was missing in the bathroom, and one of the beds had sheets that didn't fit. All pretty minor things. Beds were comfortable, TV was very nice with good selection of channels. There is a nice outdoor pool that we really enjoyed. Overall, we were very happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Haw River, NC

Come for the room, not for the 'free breakfast'.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived after a long day of driving. Check-in was easy, the room was very nice, the bed was one of the most comfortable that we had in our 8 day trip. It's too bad that the things that stick most in our minds are the shortcomings, which was the breakfast, or lack thereof. We travel frequently and are accustomed to experiencing 'free' breakfasts that range widely from simple pastries and coffee to full-blown breakfasts. However, this breakfast was appalling - there was not even any available silverware (not even plastic), no coffee available, everything was out, and no one was doing anything to help. There was one employee who wandered in and out occasionally and looked at the pots and sighed as if she wished there were something in them. But she either didn't have supplies or didn't care to distribute them. So if you stay here, stay for the room, which is excellent, but don't plan on eating breakfast - plan on going out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Destin, Florida

Great Stay!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff, clean rooms, great housekeeping service!
Cons: The pool accommodations are a little out dated and the jacuzzi was out of service without our knowledge prior to check in.
Location: About 30 minutes from Newnan activities. Only 2 minutes from the interstate.
From the moment we arrived to when we left, the hotel staff was absolutely wonderful! As a manager of a hotel myself, I'm very critical of how the staff treats their guests and this staff certainly exceeded my expectations. The rooms were very clean when we arrived, and the stayover clean was just as meticulous. As I was packing up the remaining items, the housekeepers even offered to help bring it down to my car with me. Great staff makes for a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Home away from home...

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candy from Hinesville

Soccer Mom

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and clean hotel. The breakfast was good. Would be great with some eggs and bacon though:) Would suggest that they have a laundry facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Huntsville

Nice hotel for good value

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

숙박 후기

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
매우 만족함