Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Breaux Bridge, LA

Really Nice for the Price

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Although there was a language barrier, the staff was very accommodating. The room was clean & the beds were comfy. The location is cry convenient to public transportation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: It's in the center of Flushing.
Cons: Lower the price
Location: I love it.
Just for one night, but it's a little too much cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very limited services

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed.
Cons: Arrange for check-in and luggage assistance at the front lobby. Have a vending machine for snacks/ beverages.
It was not clear from the description that there was no parking in the building, no reserved spaces in front of the building for unloading & checking in, and no assistance with luggage. I had to park illegally briefly to unload my luggage myself, drive a block to park, and then walk back to the hotel. The garage attendants acted as if they did not have a parking agreement with the hotel initially, then they did acknowledge this when I returned with a paper from the hotel referring me to park there for a contracted discounted rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Not exactly close to LGA

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel is in the middle of "Koreatown" in Flushing. Had we arrived earlier I would have loved to try some of the local restaurants. It's very clean and the double room was comfortable enough given that we were only there for 7 hours. The A/C rattled all night. We were so tired that we barely cared. The hotel must have a driver available as that's who transported us to the airport. The driver had clearly been smoking, despite his "No Smoking" sign in his vehicle. The bigger issue is that it's really not that close to the airport. Should I overnight near LGA again, I'll go for the chains right next to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny, ny

Asiatic

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Always clean and quiet. Great amenities
Location: In the heart of "Chinatown"...great food and shopping all in walking distance
This is my go to hotel in flushing! Close to all the action
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Very good

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This is the nice hotel I like to told you and will used against.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Been there a couple of times and for the price is a good place to stay, need to find parking around if you have a vehicle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from california

nice staff was good gave information we needed

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: easy to get to airport
Cons: nothing
Location: good location for airport
check in easy staff very good provided extra towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian L

Nice hotel, no parking

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is small but was very clean, the air conditioning and bathroom in fine working order and staff friendly even if not 100% proficient in English. The only drawback THERE IS NO DEDICATED PARKING FOR THE HOTEL. You must find, on your own, parking in one of several nearby garages. This makes checking in a little more difficult, especially if you weren't expecting it on arrival.