Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern mi

Quick trip

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Resturants close
The hotel is easy in and out of the airport and easy access when heading north out into the country as a quick bus ride back to the airport car rentals are very close to the hotel for a quick turn in a very convenient place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, quiet and clean

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: It being quiet and clean
Cons: breakfast room needs to be bigger
Location: not much to do and restaurants were not within walking distance. only two were., popeyes and Dalton restaurant. Didn't care for dunkin doughnuts.
room needed to have a small refrigerator and micro wave. water pressure for shower could be better. otherwise we were happy staying their. one more thing, the breakfast room needed to be bigger. as the hotel filled up not enough tables for everyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queens NY

OK Room for a quicky.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
My bath tub was clogged. No point in calling it in because I checked in very late at night. Plus I was only there for one night. This Hotel is in an industrial neighborhood. So don't expect any close attraction or things to do around the hotel. Not happy with what I paid for. But I guess I paid for the logo it'self. You know make the company bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: close to airport.....staff
Cons: less noisy AC
noisy from airplanes..........breakfast opened to late
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to stay close to LaGuardia

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: close to LaGuardia.
Just and overnight stay because we needed to be close to the airport. Very plain hotel. Clean and convinient. Wouldn't recommend it for a long stay. It's a long way to anything but the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL FOR THE PRICE.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great location. Staff was excellent Enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice hotel. only five minute drive to the LaGuard airport. Hotel provides shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Good hotel for a one night stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Hotel shuttle was timely, convenient, and free!
Location: My only issue is that there isn't really any good eating places in walking distance. Hotel staff did recommend one restaurant that did deliver.
We flew into JFK with an 18 hour layover and airport change to LaGuardia. This hotel was perfectly situated.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rose from nc

life saver

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
beautiful