Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston MA

Steven Z

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice and clean, the price is so fair. The hotel only 18 spot parking, but side street parking has a lot spaces to park. Service is so nice, we like it. Strong recommendation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Convenient to LaGuardia

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and Shuttle Service
Good clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast/good shuttle service to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Room smell like smoking room.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing,
Cons: Rooms must be checked for smell, comfort and drapes must not block vents. Breakfast quality must be improved.
Location: Nothing worth mentioning.
Smelly (smoker's room) uncomfortable hotel room on a dark street. The drapes were covering A/C vents. We had to change the room next morning. The breakfast was awful and had poor selection. The hotel advertised for parking but had very few parking spaces. We ended up parking the car on a dark street, did not feel safe.
5 out of 5
by Luis

Good experience

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
All good. Staff was AMAZING. So helpful
4 out of 5
by SHWETA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Wonderful hotel!!! Loved everything about it. The shuttle was always available and the hotel staff was very accommodating. Thank you for a great experience!!
5 out of 5
by John

Excellent Hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to airport. They have a shuttle service that will pick you up at airport. The shuttle will also take you to the train station. Staff very friendly and helpful. Not a lot of places to eat nearby but hotel does offer a complimentary breakfast each morning as well as a small area with drinks and snack items for purchase. This hotel is fantastic for avoiding the high prices of Manhattan. The train ride into Times Square is about 40 minutes. We had no issues walking the local area at night. The hotel is also very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very nice hotel , great location and very clean . The staff was very professional and attentive . I would defiantly come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Jorge, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued Marriott guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Flushing. Sincerely, Jorge Orellana Front Office Supervisor Fairfield Inn Marriott jorge@fairfieldinnlga.com 7188889979
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the subway 1.5 miles.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The main reason to booked in this hotel was that is close to the subway Flushing station and they have the benefit to pick you up in case necessary. So if you want a good hotel and go to manhattan, Bronx or Staten Island definitely is a good choice with good prize.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Jorge, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued Marriott guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Flushing. Sincerely, Jorge Orellana Front Office Supervisor Fairfield Inn Marriott jorge@fairfieldinnlga.com 7188889979