Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Clean, friendly staff. Would recommend . And would definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to the two airports

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and good location.
Cons: More variety for the breakfast
Location: Excellent location. It is close to the airport, the town of Flushing where there are great restaurants and shopping opportunities.
Good services. They provide free shuttle service to and from the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast is okay. The hotel can provide a bit more variety by adding things like bacon, apples etc. The hotel is new. It is also close to the town Flushing, New York.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had no issues during my stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean. Good breakfast. Loved the coffee,tea,and ice water table out 24/7! Shuttle to and from airport and citi field awesome. Mini store in lobby just enough,even had wine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quick check in. Nice and efficient staff

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Truly enjoyed my short stay there . All the staff are friendly and well trained to carry out their responsibilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Overall good stay. The daily drop-off/ pickup near the subway station is extremely useful. The room was freshened up each day but the bed was not made. That was disappointing. The location is good, a 36mins direct Subway line to Times Square and Grand Central stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The front desk lady was ver acomódate

Posted Dec 27, 2017
The taxi driver took us to the wrong hotel and the front desk lady fix everything for us what a relevé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Clean room. Small breakfast area and no place to sit when it is busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Nice staff. Van driver is great. Clean and very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2017
My experience in Fairfield inn was wonderful. The staff were friendly and accommodating from beginning to end. I loved the shuttle services they provide, very convenient. There is a small parking lot that they have and if you're lucky you can find one, if not there's parking on the street as well. The staff and room service is very truthworthy as well. My mother had forgotten her wallet at the hotel once we had checked out and in our original state and once we called they were able to take our information and the next day they found the wallet and were able to ship out the wallet. The wallet arrived to our home the next day. Very grateful to their staff and room service, especially George, who helped us out through the whole process.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Near airport

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Very nice staff, decent workout room considering the size of hotel. Drinks and snacks for purchase at front desk are overpriced....walk to BP just down the street..it is well worth it. Clean rooms. Very nice shuttle service. The elevator is the slowest I have ever experienced!!!! That was the worst part if there was one.