Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Laguardia

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Very clean and the best service I’ve ever had checking in a hotel! Marie at the front desk was outstanding - she was an angel! She printed out directions for us and had them waiting when we got downstairs with detailed directions! Highly recommend - Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from astoria, new york

Shuttle Service is wonderful

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very close to the city. Very attentive staff. Room was clean daily. Didn’t love being in the basement area. Very nosey near the workout room, back door and public bathroom. But overall would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Staff is nice.clean facility .free parking but very hard to find parking at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Excellent Stay!!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
My room felt comfortable, cozy and clean. Great stay when you're away from home traveling on business or leisure. It's only five and a half miles away from the city and its in a great location to shop local shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astoria/Queens, New York

Accommodating Arrangement

Posted Nov 30, 2017
I had the most wonderful stay with this hotel. Staff was very accommodating caring and kind during my time of bereavement at this stay. I recommend if you are staying in the Queens area, note this hotel as your top priority for a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Simply wonderful service. Shuttle service was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the airport, shuttle service and helpful staff.
The room was very clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly. On arriving, a local café was recommended which was close by. It turned out to be the best experience and food during our stay in NYC. We were amazed how helpful the shuttle was also. The continental breakfast was wonderful, simplifying our plans which can be hectic on the first day of a trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At home comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Nice bed, a smart TV allowing you to connect your personal Netflix account and conveniently located close to great healthy restaurants. Felt right at home
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Convenient to Astoria and airport

Posted Oct 31, 2017
This hotel is out dated. Needs remodeled. Eating area for breakfast to small. People bumping into each other. Staff not friendly when requesting something...like out of forks. I am a Marriott member and this was the worst hotel we have ever stayed at. Not Marriott quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice place to stay I lover very clean place and the food was great and the staff was very very nice