Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Heater noise, toilet sound, better blankets should be in the room. Better price on the room.
The hotel had great beds and wonderful towels. The room was nice but the heater was TOO LOUD. The toilet flushing had great power but sounded like a CANON going off. Had to ask for extra blankets. I shared the room with an elderly and had to give both blankets with the heat on 72. Didn't want to put heat higher as already it dried the air. It was difficult to even get the two blankets. Was hoping for thicker blankets. For the price of the room we were very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

The hotel is just okay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nothing special about the hotel, it’s okay but not good enough to recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Claribel, Hotel Management
We appreciate the tme to express your satisfaction.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Ok for one night due to close proximity to LGA.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Airport transfer.
Cons: Hotel needs to be remodeled.
Location: No able to comment. This was an overnight only to connect with international flight next day from JFK.
While room spacious carpet in room was dirty looking and worn. TRemooilet tissue holder was attached to sink counter which was so far from the toilet it could not be reached at arm's length. Had to remove tissue roll from the holder and place on floor next to the toilet. Very noisy traffic area. Staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Claribel, Hotel Management
Thak you very much for taking the time to express your dissatisfaccion and bring it to our attention, we will take care and pay close attention to your suggestions. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Elizabeth, Maine

Good option for LGA airport access

Posted Oct 19, 2017
It was nice, clean and convenient. Could use better beds and pillows. Nice and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No where to park... parking terrible...

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Parking is 21.00 per day... Staff was OK...did not get complimentary breakfast because I used Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowell MA

Ultra Clean - Well Run

Posted Oct 6, 2017
My go to hotel in Flushing. The staff is incredibly courteous , kind and knowledgeable. Easy and fast check-in check-out. The place is immaculate. The beds are super comfy. They don't cheap out on towels. The water pressure is magnificent. There is a hotel attached for easy dining. What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
by Qinqin

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Claribel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Marco LaGuardia Hotel & Suites, We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by Ann-Heng

Value hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a good value for the location and price. I would recommend staying here but the decorations in the room is not impressive. However, the room is clean and well kept so my family slept comfortably
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located by Laguardia

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Eddie and the hotel's location.
Location: About a 10min walk to the subway stop and to the airport bus stop. The hotel is located in an Asian neighbourhood so very close to restaurants.
We were happily welcomed to New York City by Eddie the shuttle driver and he was extremely helpful in offering suggestions for meals, tourism options. He made our initial disorienting arrival to the city much more settling. The check-in was quick and efficient and we were happily surprised to see the size of the room when we arrived. The rooms have been refurbished and are clean. The hotel is well located close to Main St. which made for quick walks to find a place to eat and about 10 min to the subway stop.