Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No where to park... parking terrible...

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Parking is 21.00 per day... Staff was OK...did not get complimentary breakfast because I used Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowell MA

Ultra Clean - Well Run

Posted Oct 6, 2017
My go to hotel in Flushing. The staff is incredibly courteous , kind and knowledgeable. Easy and fast check-in check-out. The place is immaculate. The beds are super comfy. They don't cheap out on towels. The water pressure is magnificent. There is a hotel attached for easy dining. What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
by Qinqin

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Claribel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Marco Hotel & Suites. We appreciate your comments. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Ann-Heng

Value hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a good value for the location and price. I would recommend staying here but the decorations in the room is not impressive. However, the room is clean and well kept so my family slept comfortably
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located by Laguardia

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Eddie and the hotel's location.
Location: About a 10min walk to the subway stop and to the airport bus stop. The hotel is located in an Asian neighbourhood so very close to restaurants.
We were happily welcomed to New York City by Eddie the shuttle driver and he was extremely helpful in offering suggestions for meals, tourism options. He made our initial disorienting arrival to the city much more settling. The check-in was quick and efficient and we were happily surprised to see the size of the room when we arrived. The rooms have been refurbished and are clean. The hotel is well located close to Main St. which made for quick walks to find a place to eat and about 10 min to the subway stop.
2 out of 5
by sen

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Tv no power
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

On our way to Scandinavia.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Laguardia with free shuttle service to and from the airport, great breakfast, quiet, very nice and professional staff.
Cons: No, because it met our needs.
Location: Hotel is in an asian neighborhood. Good pubic transportation to JFK. Italian restaurant located in hotel.
We needed a hotel near Laguardia on our way to JFK for a trip to Scandinavia. The Marco had free shuttle service which was prompt and the driver was very helpful giving directions to the 911 memorial. Also, he told us that the hotel had a shuttle service to JFK for $40 or we could take public transportation to JFK. If you do not mind taking public transportation it was doable from the hotel. Getting to the 911 memorial required walking about 4 blocks then taking the #7 train which only had local stops. We got there but it took about 1hr. Getting to JFK was very easy if you do not want to pay the cost of a shuttle service. The #44 bus is 2 blocks away from the hotel which takes you to the Jamaica Air Train to JFK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Everything was Great except the Shower

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We had to change rooms but went smooth and We retired for the Evening had come in from a international flight. There is no Plates or Sliverware thou has a Full Kitchen but They brought Them up no paper towels, and the Shower had no warm water much less Hot water We were on the 6th Floor. But We had a One Bedroom which was Huge. We order Dinner from Peking Empire which was Great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free parking- never mentioned that

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The outside is f hotel did not look the same as the pictures. The parking garage was not mentioned and way over priced. The hospitality at the garage was non-existence! The room seemed clean. I would not use the hotel again.