Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

It’s a Marriott

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Other than the lack of complimentary coffee in the morning or a bottle of water handy the hotel was a good stay. Close to LGA which is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

LaGuardia Airport Convenience

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located to LaGuardia Airport.
Upon arrival at LaGuardia Airport I called the hotel phone number requesting a pickup and the hotel transport quickly arrived and took me to the hotel. Check in was fast and uneventful. Room was large and clean. Restaurant in hotel was very nice with good food at a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Great location but problems

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The hotel room was above the loading dock and I had to listen to the beep, beep, beep from trucks backing up all night. The carpet in the room had a seam that was coming undo and an object on the floor that had been missed by housekeeping. The hairdryer was not in the bathroom but apparently was in the closet. A movie on pay per view lost the picture towards the end of the movie for 3-4 minutes of static.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very accommodating staff. Very close to USOpen which is why we stayed here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Marriot LaGuardia

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Its a little older, could use upgrading
Location: Close to the airport
Overall a very present experience, The Staff was excellent and very responsive and helpful.
4 out of 5
by wILLIAM

Our Classic East concert weekend

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The lady that checked us in was not friendly. She did not want to give us the room that was reserved for us. Every one else, however, seemed to actually care how we were doing! And the young lady working the bar after the concert was amazing. Food, drinks, a full bar and tables - she did it all, smiling too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Classic concert venue

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The place was fine. We would stay there again. Breakfast is free and nasty or you can order off a selected menu which is good and expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels