Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: close to airport, free airport shuttle, and excellent restaurants near hotel Cons: no microwave, no fridge. The only hotel that charges for computer usage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Posted Dec 17, 2017
We were at the Marriot for an event and decided to stay the rest of the night. Check in was simple and easy and David the concierge was pleasant and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Short walk from the airport

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Flight was cancelled. They accommodated my last minute booking. Hotel was clean. People were friendly and restaurant’s food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Easy stay

Posted Dec 13, 2017
We stayed overnight to simplify getting to LGA for a very early AM flight. The staff is cordial, check-in/out a breeze. Room was clean, had a coffee machine but no coffee, lol. The bed one of the most comfortable I’ve ever slept in. The shuttle is great, dropped us right at the door of our airline. With all the construction at LGA and the resultant traffic conditions I highly recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Stayed before, but this time had problems

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Arrived to be checked into my Deluxe room, as before, but arrived early. The employee said she could check me in to a double bed. Great! When I asked if it was still a deluxe view with a nice view if the City, as I had in an earlier stay, she got all bristly. "We don't have Deluxe rooms, and cannot guarantee a view. I don't know what you're talking about." I mentioned that if it wasn't a deluxe, I would be glad to wait, which she interrupted me mud sentence. She then proceeded to check me into the filthiest room with an airport view, broken coffee pit. I came home with a terrible rash on my legs, but I don't think it was bed bugs. My legs are very painfully covered with rash now which are being treated. Luckliy, I had Purell wipes so rather than face this ahole again, I wiped down all the dusty furnuture. The bathroom was clean..so I was okay. The coffee single server was broken, which I found out in the miening. The next day, I had no caffeinated packets. I visit Queens often and had a good stay here before. Next time, I will book the Hampton across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I thought it was going to be

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Better than I thought it was going to be and I thought e hotel staff were above par as well. I'll stay here again especially when I have a business meeting close to LaGuardia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel short walk to LaGuardia Airport

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bedding, close to airport, friendly staff.
Nice hotel, friendly staff. The bedding in this hotel was very comfortable. The room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evanston Il

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Just fantastic--wonderful, considerate kind staff--Just the greatest all round experience in a hotel I have ever had! Kisses and thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I love the closeness to the airport, the super friendly staff, amenities, and great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Room was cold when we first went in room. Found window openedw