Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Marriot+LaGuardia

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Its+a+little+older%2C+could+use+upgrading
Location: Close+to+the+airport
Overall+a+very+present+experience%2C+The+Staff+was+excellent+and+very+responsive+and+helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Classic concert venue

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The place was fine. We would stay there again. Breakfast is free and nasty or you can order off a selected menu which is good and expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit dated, but close to the airport

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Close to airport. Clean
Cons: Not much
Location: Flew in from Amsterdam.....good night's sleep
Typical for hotel near airport and near NYC. A bit dated, but clean and efficient. Priced as you would expect being near the airport and NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very convenient to Airport. Professional and staff

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right across from Airport, and easy access to all major attractions, within 20 min driving.
Very pleasant stay on visit to NY. Pleasant staff, very helpful. Room clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nokomis, FL

Nice Hotel close to LaGuardia Airport

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel was very convenient and comfortable! The staff was very helpful and we enjoyed our one night there. The only down side is that they are finally re-building the airport so it could be noisy during the day! As we were leaving, there was a lot of hammering noise. However that would apply to all the hotels in the area. I am happy that they are finally modernizeing this airport! It is long overdue! The hotel was perfect for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Loud, very old. No refrigerator which was quite surprising.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location For LGA Getaway

Posted May 10, 2017
Despite my concern regarding traffic around LaGuardia Airport, hotel location (across the street) and 24-hour shuttle made for a stress-free transfer to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
convenience over luxury if you're flying in and out of laguardia. how hotels don't provide free wifi is a bit of a mystery to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfort

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room had lot of space