Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room is nice, the air condition is too noisy.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: the hotel is convenient,
Cons: there should have a swim pool.
the hotel is nice and beautiful. But the room air condition is too noisy. I had to close the air condition so I can sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Silvia Ponce/ Revenue Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our property, service and location . This feedback is valuable information to see what we are doing well and where we need to focus more attention on in our continual effort to provide great guest experiences. I do hope we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fun Asian Hotel in Flushing Chinatown

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Location and decor
Cons: The price is pretty steep.
Location: So many Chinese restaurants and a HUGE Chinese grocery store.
The lobby decor is lovely with an Asian Chinese attitude. Check in was smooth and easy and everyone was helpful. Our room was a bit dated but the ac worked and the bed was very comfortable. Free shuttle to the airport was appreciated. The neighborhood is a bit sketchy but it is NYC. We love Chinese food so love to stop in Flushing and enjoy the authentic cuisine.
4 out of 5
by Fu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Flushing

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location if you want to stay in Flushing. A lot of restaurants to chose from. Free shuttle bus to LGA airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us and for recommending our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location , services and accommodations. I do hope we have the pleasure of having you stay with us again. With warm regards, Silvia Ponce Revenue Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us and for recommending our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location , services and accommodations. I do hope we have the pleasure of having you stay with us again. With warm regards, Silvia Ponce Revenue Manager
5 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us and for recommending our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location , services and accommodations. I do hope we have the pleasure of having you stay with us again. With warm regards, Silvia Ponce Revenue Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville,NC

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very good location, close to everything, good food, near subway Chinatown, food around there, walk around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location, great room, needs soundproofing

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: location, ease of access to restaurants and subway, comfort
Cons: sound proofing
Location: food! Flushing has some of the best Chinese food in the US.
This is a nice Sheraton, indeed. However, they gave me a room next to the elevator shaft and that's all I heard at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vienna, va

noisy, close to everything

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: close to LaGuidia Airport, at the center of Flushing Chinatown
Cons: couldn't sleep well by noise caused by both bad insulation of doors and too strong door hinge swinging back the door after open.
Location: great chinese food and other Asian food. supermarket nearby.
This hotel is close to everything, free shuttle to LaGuidia airport for every 30min, steps to Metro. with parking underground and a small shopping area and a great chinese restaurant inside. Most staff are courteous, except one bar tender was rude and almost didn't allow us to sit in the lounge area without ordering any drinks. I think this hotel is a bit over-rated and over-priced given its service, facilities and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Super location close to any restaurants

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location location location
Cons: Rooms are relatively small
Location: Everything is close by food shops subway
Room is clean unfortunately it is the end of the hall every other room opening and closing their doors the change in air pressure in the hall way is transmitted to our door as if someone is knocking