Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
poor service, poor services, poor service, rude and inconsiderate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room is nice, the air condition is too noisy.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: the hotel is convenient,
Cons: there should have a swim pool.
the hotel is nice and beautiful. But the room air condition is too noisy. I had to close the air condition so I can sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Silvia Ponce/ Revenue Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our property, service and location . This feedback is valuable information to see what we are doing well and where we need to focus more attention on in our continual effort to provide great guest experiences. I do hope we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by roger

nice trip

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was great. friendly staff and nice environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fun Asian Hotel in Flushing Chinatown

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Location and decor
Cons: The price is pretty steep.
Location: So many Chinese restaurants and a HUGE Chinese grocery store.
The lobby decor is lovely with an Asian Chinese attitude. Check in was smooth and easy and everyone was helpful. Our room was a bit dated but the ac worked and the bed was very comfortable. Free shuttle to the airport was appreciated. The neighborhood is a bit sketchy but it is NYC. We love Chinese food so love to stop in Flushing and enjoy the authentic cuisine.
4 out of 5
by EDWARD Y.H.

An overnight transit stay at Sheraton LaGuardia

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is a bit old and run down but it is all right for an overnight stay because of her location nearby Chinatown as well as to JFK Airport.
4 out of 5
by Fu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Flushing

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location if you want to stay in Flushing. A lot of restaurants to chose from. Free shuttle bus to LGA airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us and for recommending our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location , services and accommodations. I do hope we have the pleasure of having you stay with us again. With warm regards, Silvia Ponce Revenue Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us and for recommending our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location , services and accommodations. I do hope we have the pleasure of having you stay with us again. With warm regards, Silvia Ponce Revenue Manager
5 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us and for recommending our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location , services and accommodations. I do hope we have the pleasure of having you stay with us again. With warm regards, Silvia Ponce Revenue Manager