Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very dissatisfied and disappointed

Posted Oct 27, 2017
First off, was surprised that the hotel was located in Chinatown and 15-20 min drive to the airport. Then, was given a room with 2 double beds when I had booked and prepaid for one with a king size bed. After much discussion, I finally got a room with a king size bed, however the room was located on a floor that was still under construction. I actually had to wheel my luggage over plastic and debris. Once inside the room, I had smelled stale cigarette smoke. This room was not cheap either. I paid over $300. Never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I think we got a refurbished room. It was very comfortable with two chairs and lots of pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Our uber driver would not come to the scheduled pick up location (the Sheraton) because he couldn't find it. For what it's worth, it's very very easy to find. Because of the uber Driver's incompetency we were going to potentially miss our flight. Wahid and the bell staff made sure to help us and were diligent in making sure we got to the airport safely and on time. The customer service was exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
poor service, poor services, poor service, rude and inconsiderate
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. While I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our location. Your feedback is valuable to us. I do hope we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again. With Warm Regards, Silvia Ponce Revenue Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great and clean, but the location of the hotel was not the best. I was awaken at 2AM to the sound of construction and could not fall back asleep for hours. Overall, I would come back to the hotel and recommend it to others based on the cleanliness, however, it is quite a distance from time square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room is nice, the air condition is too noisy.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: the hotel is convenient,
Cons: there should have a swim pool.
the hotel is nice and beautiful. But the room air condition is too noisy. I had to close the air condition so I can sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Silvia Ponce/ Revenue Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our property, service and location . This feedback is valuable information to see what we are doing well and where we need to focus more attention on in our continual effort to provide great guest experiences. I do hope we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by roger

nice trip

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was great. friendly staff and nice environment.