Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona Ny

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Both sinks drained slowly in bathroom Really nice property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Great hotel. Good place to stay next to the airPrt

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good place. Good breakfast. Will recommend and stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could be better

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Over all wasn't to bad. Had the basement room, didn't appreciate that, most likely because we went through Hotels.com. Did have a restaurant really not a convenient place near by except the Holiday inn.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Ab Canada

Nice hotel in Queens

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean, which is a very important feature wherever we travel! The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: The only thing that was lacking was in the housekeeping. We had to request fresh towels, had to ask for the sofa bed to be made up when we arrived.
Location: It's a nice place to stay if you want to stay in Queens. It's close to the Mets baseball stadium as well as Flushing Meadows.
The staff at the Springhill were great - very friendly, very helpful with any request. The shuttle drivers were great as well - even arranged drop offs & pick ups for our group of 8, if they weren't busy. The front desk even arranged a FedEx pick up for a package we had to mail. Great staff!
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daryl

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Walking distance to CitiField. Loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NYC May trip

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good, need more resraurants or grocery stores.
4 out of 5
by RACHAEL

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
They did not honor early check-in but it was fine in the end.