Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Excellent, Excellent! will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect location

Posted Mar 18, 2018
This hotel is centrally located, very clean, quiet and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Hotel and hotel room was clean and spacious. Located very closely to popular fast food restaurants and the interstate. Breakfast every morning was also very decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jennings,LA

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I was on 2nd floor and guests above me were very noisy. Other than that I was very impressed with the hotel. Very clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional. All employees very professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Staff is friendly and helpful. Ms. Flor, the breakfast attendant, was so pleasant and helpful- made our stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Solanda

Thumbs Up!

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Great stay! The lady that checked me in allowed me to leave and return before fully checking in. When i arrived back, she was still there waiting, with a smile. Even tho we barely were in the room, it’s was clean and everything was perfect. I will be coming back!
4 out of 5
by Doreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had an evening event in Laplace and didn't want to drive back to New Orleans late at night so we got a room. Found it to be a very nice, well kept hotel with a friendly and accommodating staff. Very nice breakfast buffet. If ever in the area again and need a room, will definitely try to book a room here!
4 out of 5
by Inga

Bad shape

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night at this hotel. Loby looked good but the room was horible. Stains on the chair and floor. No hair dryer. Went to the front desk with fotos just to make sure we will not get billed for any damadge. I would stay away from this hotel. Looks like a cheap motel. There was a pool but in the pool was lots of tree branches and plastic bag. Looked like nobody cares. Breakfast was decent though. Never comming back
5 out of 5
by Nerondia

Great location; amazing staff

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing I feel they need to post times in which the guest in the hotel are quiet. Especially when Kids are staying