Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Overall the hotel was ok. The cleanliness was hit or miss.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Bugsy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I have discussed your concerns with my housekeeping staff. I can assure you that your next stay will be up to standards. Sincerely, Linda Bugner, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The worst. The hotel just needs renovations everywhere. Great location from New Orleans but close enough to the airport and French Quarters.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Linda Bugner, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are constantly doing upgrades to our property. I hope that you will stay with us the next time that you are traveling in the area so that you can see our improvements. Thanks for traveling.
5 out of 5
by John K.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by MatthewAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Linda Bugner, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by MatthewAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again whenever you are in the area. Thanks, Linda Bugner, GM
2 out of 5
by Sarah

LOSEY

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The free buffet breakfast was a joke!!! The people running the breakfast were rude!! I was not happy with anything, the pictures from the web were miss leading, nothing was as I expected it to be. The pool was green as grass and the kids wanted to swim and all we got was sorry about that, we are waiting on a part, WHATEVER!! I would never recommend staying at a NON-QUALITY INN!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by MatthewAGM, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for the issues that you encountered. I have spoken with the restaurant owner about the breakfast and my maintenance staff on the pool, which will be open within the week. I hope that you will consider staying with us again whenever you are in the area. Sincerely, Linda Bugner, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by MatthewAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. We hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by Dominique

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by MatthewAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate hearing from our guests, so that we know what we are doing right or not. We utilize the reviews to help see where our problem areas are and then fix them.. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Linda Bugner, GM
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by MatthewAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate hearing from our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Linda Bugner, GM
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Bathroom was dirty haf hair in tub & toliet Breaskfast made me sick2 my stomach
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that you encountered such issues. I have taken strong measures with my housekeeping staff to ensure that cleanliness issues do not arise again. I have also talked with the restaurant management to upgrade their food choices. I hope you will give us another chance to "make it right". Sincerely, Linda Bugner, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service!! They were trucker and pretty friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks, I appreciate hearing that my team has stepped up to the plate and given the customer service that you deserve. Thank you, Linda Bugner, GM