Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
My family and I arrived around 9:45 p.m to the clerk saying our room was not ready at first. Then saying there were no rooms available. I booked this online 1 week in advance. This was horrible for our family after traveling going to my dads 70th bday party and not having a place to lay our heads for the night. I wouldn't ever consider staying here. What a bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Really nice kids enjoyed themselves .Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The room was very nice. When there was a problem in the room, we got assistance. The staff was very polite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
We stayed two night. Our first night was a good one. Our second night was not so quiet. We had teenagers in the room across from us and next door to us. They were playing loud music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jan 23, 2018
comfortable beds, helpful friendly staff. I would recommend this motel to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
The first room I checked into had food on top fridge then I was moved to new room where it was clean but when i took a shower the water was draining really slow so tub was filling up while shower ran an the host had a nasty attitude
5 out of 5
by Olivia

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC/ Heat

Posted Dec 20, 2017
The AC / heat thermostat wasn’t operable. The wall mount box didn’t have a display to make the unit functional. The desk offered me another room but I declined. I didn’t feel like packing and unpacking again.