Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ramin

Basic, but clean and comfortable room, good food

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room is basic but fine and clean and everything worked and had a good shower and clean shower room. The food in the restaurant was good, in fact better than I had expected. Location is convenient for visiting local businesses and for the evenings there is a very large Carrefour and shopping centre within walking distance and some restaurants and a cinema around a lake also within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Lucy from Huddersfield

Good value

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff, good coffee and a nice bar/restaurant area. It's in a business zone, so handy if you're driving or easy to get into central Toulouse on a bus then subway. Good budget hotel.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Dublin

Irish Tim

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was exactly what we were looking for, a clean room and clean bathroom without being to pricey. Would recommend for an overnight stay on the road somewhere but a little too far out from town if you wanted some nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny from Midlands, UK

The Hotel wasn't really near anything

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Very clean - looked brand new. Quiet too even when full. Very accommodating staff.
Cons: The rooms are a perfect if you want to just sleep and shower etc. The desk is great to work at, but no additional seating for a partner etc
Location: I really couldn't comment I was there for business and didn't manage to get out much as the days were full and the evenings working.
I was alone on a business trip, and chose this hotel for its location, within a five minute drive of a customer. The hotel was very new inside, and the staff very welcoming upon arrival. Not being strong at French, the language barrier was greatly eased by most of the staff speaking perfect English. The room I stayed in (and they all appeared the same) was not enormous but big enough for one. A walk in shower/wet area, with a nice anti fog mirror that worked! were just part of the very new looking bathroom. The shower had a rain head and a normal riser handset, it all seemed either brand new or the cleaning staff were amazing ;) The room had just one wide window above a big wide bench that was easily big enough for several laptops papers etc and was well lit and comfortable to sit at to work. There was coffee making facilities in the room. The window had an electric shutter, and when fully lowered blocked out ALL the light, great if you find even the slightest amount of light disturbing. The room was very quiet, I am a light sleeper and was not disturbed all week. The walls being better at blocking sound than many hotels I have stayed in. The on site restaurant was great, buffet style breakfast was pretty normal, the dinners were very well prepared the menu was a little basic, but I found something to my taste each night. All in all a great cheap and cheerful base for a week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 5, 2012
The WiFi internet access was extremely slow (about 20 Kb/s). This should be upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Une bonne adresse

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Très bien pour passer la nuit proximité du centre d'activité de Labege sans en avoir les inconvénients de bruit .
5 out of 5
by Edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel with good service

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly employees. Room is not so clean. Carpet is dirty. Toilet was dirty. Shower parts broken. Good for sleeping only. Good resto, good waiters, quick service. Absolute a plus for the employees. Infrastructure rather poor.
3 out of 5
by florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels