Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Great Pyrenees stopover

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort
We had a comfortable stay in this hotel as a brief stop travelling from Spain to France. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave some great tips on what to do and see in the area. Good choice for those travelling by car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Desayuno muy bueno, Trato muy amable. Muy recomendable
4 out of 5
by Jan from Czech Republic

In the mountains

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
I spent there only one night. Beuatiful countryside, room was very quiet, withou noise from the corridor or room next door. There was also a balcony. Good price for supper and very good breakfast with eggs, bacon etc. Also personal on the recepcion was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by jerome from LYON

Bon hotel dans ce joli petiut village

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très propre avec personnel très agréable et bon repas copieux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely, room was clean, view amazing. The gent at reception was friendly and welcoming upon check-in. There was a good spread at breakfast and hot food was cooked to order.
5 out of 5
by Marie Louise from Solliès Toucas 83210 (Var)

Une étape recommandable

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Calme et accueillant
3 out of 5
by Ian from Reading

Overrated

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel seems overrated in my opinion. It is an average 3* place in a great location. The beds are small and not comfortable. It is also noisy in the room (we had one in the front and then changed to another in the back, it had a great view and balcony but was still noisy). However, the rooms and hotel are spotlessly clean. The breakfast is good. We did not try the restaurant for lunch/dinner although it seems not expensive. The reception staff are fine although it took some effort to persuade to get the second night room change, although it was appreciated. The location is great for further Pyrenees exploration. The room price was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Hotel agreable

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Hôtel sympa bien situé entre Ainsa et le parc national d'Ordesa. Chambre moderne et spacieuse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tel-aviv

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We had a lovely stay as a family here. On the last day I got sick and after checking out asked if I could get a rook to stay in for another few hours to rest. I was kindly granted a room and charged a symbolic fee, for which I am grateful to. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
There is a beautiful,great room on the ground floor to relax in. Grab yourself a cappuccino from the cafe and enjoy the peaceful privacy. Lovely breakfast room with many choices. Best choice for location.