Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yoram

Nive hotel in turmo

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Location wad great. The owner was very halpfull. Clean hotel. Wifi in the room was slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Great Pyrenees stopover

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort
We had a comfortable stay in this hotel as a brief stop travelling from Spain to France. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave some great tips on what to do and see in the area. Good choice for those travelling by car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely, room was clean, view amazing. The gent at reception was friendly and welcoming upon check-in. There was a good spread at breakfast and hot food was cooked to order.
3 out of 5
by Ian from Reading

Overrated

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel seems overrated in my opinion. It is an average 3* place in a great location. The beds are small and not comfortable. It is also noisy in the room (we had one in the front and then changed to another in the back, it had a great view and balcony but was still noisy). However, the rooms and hotel are spotlessly clean. The breakfast is good. We did not try the restaurant for lunch/dinner although it seems not expensive. The reception staff are fine although it took some effort to persuade to get the second night room change, although it was appreciated. The location is great for further Pyrenees exploration. The room price was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tel-aviv

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We had a lovely stay as a family here. On the last day I got sick and after checking out asked if I could get a rook to stay in for another few hours to rest. I was kindly granted a room and charged a symbolic fee, for which I am grateful to. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
There is a beautiful,great room on the ground floor to relax in. Grab yourself a cappuccino from the cafe and enjoy the peaceful privacy. Lovely breakfast room with many choices. Best choice for location.
5 out of 5
by Ragnar from Barcelona

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Really excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family hotel with very welcome guests on good loca

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
very nice hotel with big room and grate breakfast. Good restaurant. very good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Marion389 from Midi Pyrenees

Excellent hotel with staff who that one step furth

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for two nights en route from our home in the south of Spain to the midi Pyrenees. The gentleman on reception welcomed us and showed us the area in a guide book and was most helpful in advising what to see, where to go. We found our room to be excellent although a tad cool, as we are used to the heat of the south. Jaime was very sympathetic and arranged for the heating to be put on for us. Breakfast was very well worth the €7, offering bacon and egg amongst the usual Spanish breakfast items, and the evening meal was superb at only €14 each. WiFi was in every room and the signal was good. We will certainly return here.