Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carignan, QC, Canada

A gem

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This hotel could be used as an example of how a simple hotel should be, and should be run. The staff extend themselves to the needs and wants of their guests. The hotel is spotless, cozy, attractive, comfortable, well located quiet ... everything you'd want this type of hotel to be. Attractive rooms with VERY comfortable beds, and many little extras which make you feel special. A gem!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J5W1S9

Chambre sensationnelle

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: La disponibilité avant meme l'heure prévu
Cons: Hotel en renovation
Location: Face à une station-service, McDonalds à gauche, Cage Aux Sports à droite
Du personnel souriant et professionnel, chambre prête avant l'heure prévue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

manque d'insonorisation

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: insonorisation
Le seul inconvénient que j'ai trouvé est le manque d'insonorisation de la chambre, j'ai entendu la conversation téléphonique d'un voisin, et ce pendant un long moment. Pour le reste, tout était très bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

correct

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: la proximite des services
Cons: de meilleurs matelas
Location: les centres d'achats , les bars , les restos sont a la portée
C'est bien pour un court sejour. Les employes sont aimables et discrets. la courtoisie est de mise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lanaudière

hôtel très facile d'accès

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: La propreté des lieux. La grandeur de la chambre. Aucune trace de moisissure dans la salle de bain. Et bien sur l'accueil.
Cons: Acune amélioration selon nous.
Location: Bien situé, tout près du centre ville. Près des routes menant aux autres villes de la région.
Nous avons facilement repéré notre hôtel. La gentille employée nous a accueilli même si on était un peu à l'avance. L'accès aux chambres était facile, les corridors larges et très propres. Aucune odeur de cigarettes ou de renfermé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laval

tranquille et reposant

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Standard fairly clean hotel on main strip in Alma

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pretty standard rooms No room to sit for Sunday breakfast Room on second floor need elevator to make it easier to lug your suitcase up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

In Alma but no interests around Very modest

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Just by Lac St-Jean Room average Hotel average Breakfast average Ok but very average
4 out of 5
by Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels